Frequently Asked Questions

How to delete old data from my account?
Last Updated 3 years ago

At the moment there is no option to delete data from the account.
All data is stored in the account for a certain period of time, and after that, it is deleted automatically.
Spyrix Free Keylogger - 7 days
Spyrix Personal Monitor - 30 days
Spyrix Personal Monitor PRO - 30 days
Spyrix Employee Monitoring - 90 days

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!