2015年最佳免费杀毒:最好的免费网络安全软件

best free antivirus software

根据流行的说法,你不收方面不劳而获,虽然能保护您的计算机免受网上的危险,是不是这种情况。有很多免费的防病毒程序获得的,可以经常阻碍恶意代码,以及检查你的电脑文件,以保证你不自觉地有一个平均的病毒。在这篇社论中,我们向你最好的免费杀毒软件2015的程序,以确保您的PC受到保护。

对于使用Windows Vista或Windows 7的PC上的个人,默认优先通常是微软Security Essentials的 – 尽管你有一个Windows更新或通过微软的网站手段下载的事实。如果您正在运行Windows 8或更高版本,那么你有Windows Defender的它预装,并准备以阻止恶意软件和病毒。

至于杀毒软件来说,Security Essentials的是或多或少直接:它运行在后台默默,而且对你的电脑响应速度几乎没有影响。我们的免费检测全部通过2014年期间,它可靠允许更多恶意软件绕过它的防御比其他免费节目,但它已经成为显著好于2015年,目前提供更卓越的性能比大多数其他支付选项。

在另一方面,如果你正在运行Windows 8或更高版本,然后不幸Security Essentials的是不是一个选择 – 并根据安全专家在AV-测试,我们建议你安装第三方防病毒程序。 Windows Defender的提供了一个现实的表现,但它仍然落后于软件的一些步骤,比如Avast的免费杀毒软件。

还有另一块谜语,尽管。第三方程序可以提供比默认的Windows做的更好的安全性,但是这是所有帐号并不是唯一的问题来考虑。不断,此外,他们传达更多的元素,例如,计划清理功能,程序更新,同样保存光盘制作文书时,情况变得非常糟糕。
最好的免费杀毒2015年:产品进行比较

可能是最流行的选择是AVG杀毒软件免费,这是自上世纪90年代一直提供免费的病毒安全。当前的AVG顾客有效区分并限制感染,以及坐标与系统以提醒任何已知的有害场所你。

截至年末,我们2014年七月至九月期间,目睹了显着的改善对AVG的普遍安全,从一个不起眼的76%,到有信誉的94%,在我们最新的测试(查看表在页面底部的全面崩溃)。

我们最珍视的免费杀毒软件,在另一方面,仍然是Avast的免费杀毒软件 – 同在一年前。在我们的测试中,这束达到不仅仅是一个令人惊讶的高安全性得分,而且在最安全的想象的方式做到了这一点,通过获取任何种类的坚实的基础,对我们的测试框架的限制他们。这给它的一个优势在AVG,其中固定以防止危险的一个确切的数字,但允许多个阻断它们比停住之前通过。

Avast的是资产的额外轻,不应该可分辨的放慢您的计算机;而尽管,作为AVG,前端采用广告付费的项目,他们就不太怀旧。对于每一个这些原因,Avast的免费杀毒软件是我们建议的免费杀毒软件包。
1,Avast的免费杀毒软件

我们最新的测试显示停住放弃头把交椅过对手在这里,但Avast的仍然是一个和蔼可亲的,简单的,利用捆绑,传达令人信服的病毒安全。它的背后是微软Security Essentials的一个步骤,表现一般,但在你正在运行的Windows 8或更高的情况下,它非常值得安装。
2. AVG杀毒软件免费2015年

免费杀毒软件有很多组件,以及一个拥有一个安全的分数是目前几乎无异于Avast的 – 这是没有优于微软Security Essentials的阻断恶意软件,在任何情况下。
3.微软安全必备

安全基础已经大幅提高 – 它在我们最新的测试给予了卓越的性能,从AVG和Avast的任何第三方安全计划。在你看中由AVG和Avast的提供的备用部件,然后通过各种方法转换,虽然没有任何令人信服的理由来安装任何其他程序来支持您的安全级别的事件。
其他套餐
熊猫免费杀毒软件

丹尼斯技术实验室进一步检测一月份进行的和2015年三月延长了测试,将熊猫免费杀毒软件。该结果表明这是一个一步从Microsoft Security Essentials的;但它不等于停住或AVG性能。

熊猫的恶意软件的安全等级是不可怕在90%,也不是它的假阳性分数,这是94%。尽管如此,它最近的对手,AVG最近一直持续好转,并执行从根本上更好,特别是关于误报。对于最终保证,在此期间,你可能需要相当Avast的和360安全(见下文)之间进行选择。
360安全

利用双反病毒马达和一个反应灵敏,直观的界面,当试图在一年前360安全了显着的安全性,实现了高达99%的分数。
软件是如何进行测试

每个包的核心杀毒元素在现代丹尼斯技术实验室测试。相对于虚假污点的目标框架,它们被安装在模仿我们的电脑如何让被污染的地区,以获取如何每一个安全包击退恶意软件正版情况下一个精确的图像。

我们检查包是否赋予的安全性,还如何管理每一个危险。后续的信息提供的约100%的安全性评分。然后,我们同样安装正版计划,以了解安全捆绑限制,并在那里他们要求用户参与,考虑到应用程序的匿名性和通用性。我们给另一个比分为假阳性,其中100%表示无可挑剔的记录。

随后的官方测试,我们经历的每束考察其不同的组件,并找出它的易用性和对资产的框架重量。我们通过检查基本扫描的跨度期间使用,同样地定时以完成扫描所需的时间内的RAM和CPU评估系统资源。此数据计算到最后,总的星级,你会发现在每一个审查的顶部。

Best free antivirus of 2015: The best free internet security programs


best free antivirus software

According to a popular saying you don’t receive something for nothing, though with regards to securing your computer against online dangers that is not the situation. There are lots of free antivirus programs obtainable that can routinely hinder malicious code, as well as inspect your PC files to guarantee you’re not unconsciously having a mean virus. In this editorial we present to you the best free 2015 antivirus programs to ensure your PC is protected.

For individuals using Windows Vista or Windows 7 on their PC, the default preference is usually Microsoft Security Essentials – in spite of the fact that you have to download it by means of a Windows Update or via the Microsoft’s site. If you’re running Windows 8 or higher, then you have Windows Defender which comes preinstalled and prepared to block malwares and viruses.

As far as antivirus software is concerned, Security Essentials is more or less direct: it runs silently in the background, and it has almost no effect on the responsiveness of your PC. during our free testing all through 2014, it reliably permitted more malware to bypass it’s defenses than other free programs, yet it’s become significantly better in 2015, now providing a more superior performance than most of the other paid options.

On the other hand, in case you’re running Windows 8 or higher, then unfortunately Security Essentials isn’t an alternative – and according to security specialists at AV-Test, we’d suggest you install a third party antivirus program. Windows Defender provides a realistic performance, although it’s still lagging some steps behind software such as Avast Free Antivirus.

There’s another piece to the riddle, notwithstanding. Third party programs may offer better security than the default Windows do, yet that is by all account not the only issue to think over. Constantly, they additionally convey more elements, for example, program cleanup features, program updater, and likewise save disc making instruments for when situations become extremely terrible.

Best free antivirus 2015: Packages compared

Potentially the most popular option is AVG Antivirus Free, which since the 1990s has been giving free virus security. The current AVG customer effectively distinguishes and restricts infections, as well as coordinates with your system to alert you of any known hazardous sites.

As of late, we’ve witnessed remarkable improvement on AVG’s general security, from a humble 76% during July-September 2014, to a reputable 94% in our latest tests (view table at the page bottom for a comprehensive breakdown).

Our most cherished free antivirus program, on the other hand, is still Avast Free Antivirus – same as a year ago. During our tests this bundle achieved not just an amazingly high security score, but also achieved this in the most secure conceivable way, by restricting them from getting any sort of solid footing on our test framework. This gave it an upper hand over the AVG, which secured against an exact number of dangers, yet permitted more to pass through before blocking them than Avast.

Avast is additionally light on assets and shouldn’t discernibly slow down your computer; and albeit, as AVG, the front-end incorporates commercials for paid items, they’re less nostalgic. For every one of these reasons, Avast Free Antivirus is our suggested free antivirus bundle.

1. Avast Free Antivirus

Our latest tests have shown Avast give up its top spot over the adversaries here, yet Avast is still an amiable, simple to-utilize bundle that conveys compelling virus security. It is a step behind Microsoft Security Essentials for general performance, yet in the event that you’re running Windows 8 or higher, it highly merits installing.

2. AVG Antivirus FREE 2015

A free antivirus program having lots of components, and one possessing a security score which is presently nearly tantamount to Avast – it’s no superior to Microsoft Security Essentials at blocking malware, in any case.

3. Microsoft Security Essentials

Security Essentials has improved by a wide margin – it gave a superior performance to any third party security program from AVG and Avast in our latest tests. In the event that you fancy the alternate components supplied by AVG or Avast, then by all methods changeover, though there isn’t any compelling reason to install any other program to support your security levels.

Other packages

Panda Free Antivirus

Further testing by Dennis technology Labs conducted during January and March 2015 extended the tests to incorporate Panda Free Antivirus. The outcomes show it’s a step up from Microsoft Security Essentials; however it doesn’t equal Avast or AVG on performance.

Panda’s malware security rating isn’t awful at 90%, nor is its phony positives score, which is 94%. Notwithstanding, its nearest opponent, AVG has recently been consistently getting better and performs fundamentally better, especially with regards to false positives. For the ultimate guarantee, in the interim, you might rather need to choose between Avast and 360 Safe (see below).

360 Safe

Utilizing dual antivirus motors and a responsive, intuitive interface, when tried a year ago 360 Safe gave phenomenal security, achieving a whopping 99% score.

How the software is tested

Every bundle’s core antivirus elements are tested at the modern Dennis Technology Labs. As opposed to falsely tainting the objective frameworks, they are installed in an area that emulates how our PCs get to be contaminated, to acquire an exact image of how every security bundle fights off malware in genuine circumstances.

We check whether the bundle gives security, furthermore how it manages every danger. The subsequent information provides a security score of about 100%. Then, we likewise install genuine programs to understand what the security bundles restricts and where they ask for user involvement, considering the anonymity or generality of the application. We give another score for false positives, where 100% signifies an impeccable record.

Subsequent to official testing, we go through every bundle to inspect its different components and figure out its ease of use and its weight on framework assets. We evaluate the system resources by checking the RAM and CPU used during the span of a basic scan, likewise timing the timeframe required to finish the scans. This data is calculated into the last, overall star rating you’ll notice at the top part of every review.