这个怎么运作

  • 购买MSPY

  • 检查电子邮件和获取下载链接

  • 下载

  • 安装和设置

  • 开始监测

MSPY为Android / iOS版 - 主要特点

  • 短信

    短信发送和接收

  • GPS定位

    跟踪GPS位置

  • 电话信息

    通话时长,时间和日期

  • Web活动

    浏览过的网址在移动网络浏览器

  • 照片和视频

    查看照片采取电话

  • YOUTUBE

    看看YouTube观看的影片

  • 社交网络

    Facebook,微博和WhatsApp的,线,电报,Instagram的,火种

  • GMAIL

    见的Gmail邮件

  • 安装的应用程式

    应用程序安装在电话

  • 键盘记录

    所有的按键,包括已删除的。

  • MESSENGER日志

    BB,雅虎的Windows Live,AOL,Gtalk的,iMessage的,Snapchat,Viber的,iMessage的(IOS),Facebook的信使

  • 电子邮件

    查看所有电子邮件活动

  • 联系

    在电话记录联系人

  • ALERTS

    获取警报上禁止的行为

  • 日历和任务

    记录事件和任务

  • CELL ID存储

    信息信号塔在范围

  • 应用程序拦截

    在电话上限制了应用使用情况

  • 发送短信指令

    发送短信指令到手机

  • REMOTE UNINSTALL

    卸载远程MSPY

  • 自动软件更新

    Automatic software updates

每个人都知道,这不是太深入窥探别人的没有正当理由的个人空间是很重要的。儿童需要给予隐私和信任,如果他们要发展成为认真的和成熟的成年人;员工需要给予自由的协议,如果他们觉得他们在一个地方,他们价值观和工作他们认为作为人而不是simply'workers’;合作伙伴和其他亲人需要知道你信任他们,说实话跟你自己脱回来,而不是其个人的事情周围窥探。毕竟,如果你发现你的父母,老板或合伙人刺探你和入侵你的隐私,你会大发雷霆 - 这是正确的。

这就是说,总会有时间的时候,你需要知道的多一点,你已经这样做了。可能有什么人与他们公司的电话做什么,例如,或者甚至检查小将没有得到自己陷入更多的麻烦比他们知道如何应对独自寻找到合理的理由。这一点很重要,你做出的道德和刺探别人,而不是你让别人或别的东西,使这些决定你的道德自己的决定。

MSPY,这与Android和iOS兼容,能够揭示对你说实话,你的公司或你的家人,当你真正感觉到自己是这样做的正确的选择的。一旦程序已经安装(您将需要能够与访问手机你显示器),你就可以通过他们的拨出和拨入呼叫使用普通电脑浏览器的外观,阅读他们的短信,通过看他们的照片和视频,看到自己的移动网络浏览历史记录,并实时观看自己的GPS位置。

该程序可以在一个方式,是预防和侵入性使用。如果您通知您的员工认为MSPY安装在所有公司的手机标准,例如,他们会提前知道,他们将不能够使个人使用的细胞 - 他们会更好地贯彻您的策略结果是。还有,以最好地利用这个监控包装的方法不止一种。

当然,也有时间的时候,你可能希望拥有自己的手机上安装了MSPY包。您可以收集,这将是非常宝贵的,警方应您的手机曾经丢失或被盗的信息,你就可以知道在任何时候都发生了什么事情吧,即使你已经借给别人或离开它后面的地方。一旦你购买了订阅MSPY只要你喜欢,你可以使用它在尽可能多的手机,这是非常值得确保你自己就是其中之一 - 所有的数据总是与我们的安全,你会感谢自己之一吧每天应事情发生到你心爱的细胞。 MSPY是不止一种方法的令人难以置信的通用程序。

项目介绍

MSPY是一种混合型的软件服务,将让您监视在Android和iOS智能手机的所有活动。所有你需要做的就是开始是直接安装一个小程序到智能手机 - 您将需要获得当然访问它。该程序被设计成隐身;它与手机的每次开机自动启动,决不会发送错误消息或通知,并且永远不会显示在当前运行的进程的列表。然后将进行记录和监控手机的所有活动,包括照片,文本,以电话和在两者之间的一切。

这个数据会在每次手机拥有互联网连接的时间默默上传到服务器MSPY。您可以从任何网络浏览器登录到您的帐户MSPY,并输入您的用户名和密码,以检查在手机上要监控的细节。它的快速,很容易,它不会让到谁使用手机观看那有一些事情 - 除非你自己说,当然用户。

其中包含:

当您购买MSPY包,你可以放心,你会得到不仅是对软件产品线的顶部还具有优良的支持和客户服务。我们将始终确保照顾你,我们非常小心被超清究竟什么是包含在您的MSPY订阅。这是在黑色和白色:

  • 即时下载您订购之后,这样就可以得到与设置电话或手机,你想监控和你将使用的是看你收集的数据的帐户马上开始。有没有等着你所支付后
  • 简单易懂的一步一步的指示,也可瞬间,这将让你上手,无需经过任何困惑或烦恼,同时还获得了帮助服务,您应该对我们有我们的产品或如何使用它们的任何进一步的问题
  • 免费现场帮助,无论是通过电子邮件,在网上或通过电话,这将有助于你觉得我们有你的每一步路,总是能回答任何问题,你可能有
  • 免费升级到我们所有的软件,一旦发生,而不必担心我们将发布该软件的新版本,你就必须重新购买
  • 而且,当然,头号功能,我们能够提供的是真相 - 关于你自己和有控制的手机,不管是什么使用它们的人可能试图说服你发生了什么真相。

如果任何这似乎将是你的兴趣,我们邀请你把MSPY到马上测试。我们所有的订单都为安全可靠的现代技术允许处理,也就是说,没有理由让你担心什么,我们将与您的数据做。你和你的智能手机都安然无恙MSPY,我们只有太乐意帮助你实现你的目标。订购即时访问这回事与手机,电脑和人,你需要能够监控和信任一切MSPY包今天。

star立即购买
只有今天
50%的折扣

奖项

  • awards
  • awards
  • awards
  • awards
  • awards
  • awards
  • screen
  • screen
  • screen
  • screen
  • screen
  • screen

mSpy for Android/iOS

Silently monitor sms text messages,
GPS locations, call details, photos, facebook,
whatsapp, web activity and more.

Buy now

ios Compatible with iOS 6 – 9+
android Requires Android: 2.3 and up (include 4.4 KIT CAT, 4.4.2 KITKAT, 5, 6+)


mspy for android

How it works


Buy mSpy

Check Email
and Get a
Download Link


Install and
Set Up


mSpy Main features:

  • SMS TEXT MESSAGESText Messages Sent and Received
  • GPS LOCATIONTrack GPS Locations
  • CALL INFORMATIONCall Durations, Times and Dates
  • WEB ACTIVITYURLs Visited in Mobile Web Browser
  • PHOTOS AND VIDEOView Photos Taken By Phone
  • YOUTUBESee YouTube Videos Watched
  • SOCIAL NETWORKINGFacebook, Twitter & WhatsApp, LINE, Telegram, Instagram, Tinder
  • GMAILSee Gmail Messages
  • APPS INSTALLEDApps Installed on the Phone
  • MESSENGER LOGSBB, Yahoo, Windows Live, AOL, Gtalk, iMessage, Snapchat, Viber, iMessage (iOS), Facebook Messenger
  • EMAILSee All Email Activity
  • CONTACTSRecord Contacts on Phone
  • ALERTSGet Alerts on Prohibited Activities
  • CALENDAR AND TASKSRecord Events and Tasks
  • CELL ID LOCATIONSInfo on Cell Towers In Range
  • APPLICATION BLOCKINGRestricts Apps Usage on Phone
  • SEND SMS COMMANDSSend SMS Commands to the Phone
  • REMOTE UNINSTALLUninstall mSpy Remotely

Everyone knows that it’s important not to pry too deeply into the personal space of others without good reason. Children need to be given privacy and trust if they are to develop into conscientious and mature adults; employees need to be given a deal of freedom if they are to feel that they are working in a place that values them and thinks of them as being people rather than simply‘workers’; partners and other loved ones need to know that you trust them to be honest with you off their own back rather than snooping around in their personal things. After all, if you were to discover that your parent, boss or partner was spying on you and invading your privacy, you’d be furious – and rightly so.

That said, there are always times when you need to know a little more than you already do. There may be legitimate reasons to look into what someone is doing with their company phone, for example, or perhaps even checking that a teenager isn’t getting themselves into more trouble than they know how to deal with alone. It’s important that you make your own decisions about the morals and ethics of spying on somebody, rather than that you allow someone or something else to make those decisions for you.

mSpy, which is compatible with Android and iOS, is capable of revealing the truth for you, your company or your family when you truly feel that it is the right option for doing so. Once the program has been installed (for which you will need to be able to access the phone you with to monitor), you’ll be able to use an ordinary computer browser to look through their outgoing and incoming calls, read their text messages, look through their photos and videos, see their mobile web browsing history and watch their GPS location in real time.

The program can be used in a way that is preventative as well as intrusive. If you inform your employees that mSpy is installed on all company phones as standard, for example, they’ll know in advance that they won’t be able to make personal use of the cell – and they’ll adhere more closely to your policies as a result. There’s more than one way to make excellent use of this monitoring package.

Of course, there are also times when you might want to have the mSpy package installed on your own phone. You’ll be able to gather information that will be invaluable to the police should your phone ever be lost or stolen, and you’ll be able to know what’s going on with it at all times even if you’ve lent it to someone else or left it behind somewhere. Once you’ve bought a subscription to mSpy you can use it on as many phones as you like, and it’s well worth making sure that your own is one of them – all your data is always safe with us, and you’ll thank yourself for it one day should anything happen to your beloved cell. mSpy is an incredibly versatile program in more than one way.

Program Description

mSpy is a hybrid software service that will allow you to to monitor all the activity on a Android and iOS smartphone. All you need to do to get started is to install a small program directly onto the smartphone – for which you will need to gain access to it, of course. This program is designed to be stealthy; it starts automatically with every boot of the phone, never sends error messages or notifications, and will not ever show up in the list of currently-running processes. It will then proceed to record and monitor all the activities of the phone, from photos to texts to phone calls and everything else in-between.

This data will be silently uploaded to the mSpy servers every time the phone has an internet connection. You’ll be able to log in to your mSpy account from any web browser and enter your username and password to check in on the details of the phone you’re monitoring. It’s quick, it’s easy, and it will never let on to whoever is using the watched phone that there’s something going on – unless you’ve told the user yourself, of course.

What’s Included

When you purchase a mSpy package, you can rest assured that you will be getting not only a top of the line software product but also excellent support and customer service. We’ll always make sure to look after you, and we’re very careful to be super clear about exactly what is included in your mSpy subscription. Here it is in black and white:

• An instant download right after you order, so that you can get started right away with setting up the phone or phones that you wish to monitor and the accounts that you’ll be using to see the data you’ve gathered. There’s no waiting around after you’ve paid.
• Easy to understand step by step instructions, also available instantly, that will allow you to get started without having to go through any confusion or worry, plus access to help services should you have any further questions for us about our products or how to use them.
• Free live help, either by email, online or over the phone, that will help you to feel like we’re there for you every step of the way and always able to answer any queries you might have.
• Free updates to all of our software as soon as the occur, without ever having to worry that we’ll release a new version of the software and you’ll have to buy it again.
• And, of course, the number one feature that we’re able to offer is the truth – the truth about what happens on the phones that you own and have control, no matter what the people using them might be trying to convince you of.

If any of this seems like it would be of interest to you, we invite you to put mSpy to the test right away. All of our orders are handled as safely and securely as modern technology allows, meaning that there’s no reason for you to worry about what we’ll do with your data. Both you and your smartphone are in safe hands with mSpy, and we’re only too happy to help you achieve your aims. Order a mSpy package today for instant access to everything that’s going on with the phones, computers and people that you need to be able to monitor and trust.

Calls monitoring:
Sms monitoring:
GPS monitoring:
Facebook monitoring:
Web Activity monitoring:
Messenger monitoring:

Buy now

mSpy With Jailbreak
Compatible with iOS 6 – 9+
The iPhone or iPad must be connected to the Internet.
The monitored device must be jailbroken.
You need physical access to the device to install mSpy.
Supported Features:
– Call Logs
– Emails
– Geo-Fencing
– GPS Location Tracking
– SMS Messages
– Browser History
– Calendar Activities
– Chat Apps: Snapchat, Skype, Social Networks, Viber & WhatsApp
– Call & Website Blocking
– Device Wipeout
– & more!

mSpy Without Jailbreak
Compatible with all iOS versions.
The device must be internet-enabled.
You do not need physical access to the device if you already have its iCloud credentials.
Still, the access may become necessary if iCloud backup isn’t activated on the device.

Supported Features:
– Contacts
– Call Logs
– Texts Messages
– Browser History
– Events
– Notes

Android: 2.3 and up (include 4.1,4.2, 4.3, 4.4 KIT CAT, 4.4.2 KITKAT, 5, 6+)