Comment cela fonctionne

  • Acheter mSpy

  • Vérifier l'Email et obtenir un lien de téléchargement

  • Téléchargement

  • Installation et préparation

  • Commencer la surveillance

mSpy pour Android/iOS - Caractéristiques principales

  • MESSAGES DE TEXTE SMS

    Messages de texte envoyés et reçus

  • LOCATION GPS

    Emplacements de repérage par GPS

  • INFORMATIONS SUR LES APPELS

    Durée d'appel, les heures et les dates

  • ACTIVITÉS DU WEB

    URL visitées dans le navigateur web mobile

  • PHOTOS ET VIDEO

    Voir les photos prises avec le téléphone

  • YOUTUBE

    Consulter des vidéos regardées sur YouTube

  • RÉSEAUX

    Facebook, Twitter et WhatsApp

  • GMAIL

    Voir les messages Gmail

  • APPLICATIONS INSTALLÉES

    Applications installées sur le téléphone

  • KEYLOGGER

    Toutes les frappes, y compris celles qui sont effacées.

  • JOURNAUX DU MESSENGER

    BB, Yahoo, Windows Live, AOL, Gtalk

  • EMAIL

    Voir toutes les activités Email

  • CONTACTS

    Enregistrementde contacts sur le téléphone

  • ALERTES

    Recevoir des alertes pour les activités interdites

  • AGENDES ET TÂCHES

    Enregistrer des événements et tâches

  • EMPLACEMENT ID DE TÉLÉPHONE

    Information sur la localisation du téléphone dans un intervalle

  • BLOQUAGE D’APPLICATIONS

    Limite l'utilisation des applications sur le téléphone

  • ENVOYER DES COMMANDES SMS

    Envoyer des commandes de SMS sur le téléphone

  • DÉSINSTALLATION À DISTANCE

    Désinstallation de mSpyà distance

  • AUTOMATIC SOFTWARE UPDATES

    Automatic software updates

Tout le monde sait que c’est important de ne pas se mêler trop dans la vie privée des autres sans une raison. Les enfants ont besoin d'intimité et de confiance afin qu'ils puissent prendre conscience et devient plus matures; les employés doivent être traités avec liberté afin qu'ils puissent se sentir qu'ils travaillent dans un endroit qui les valorise et les considérer comme des personnes plutôt que simplement «travailleurs»; des membres et d'autres proches ont besoin de savoir que vous leur faites confiance pour être honnête avec vous quand vous n'êtes pas avec eux. Après tout, si vous découvrez que votre père, patron ou partenaire vous espionnaient et envahissent votre vie privée, vous seriez en colère sans raison.

En disant cela, il y a toujours des moments où vous avez besoin d'en savoir plus sur eux. Il peut être légitime de regarder ce que quelqu'un fait avec votre téléphone de l’entreprise, ou par exemple, vérifier que l'adolescent a des ennuis sans savoir comment les résoudre. Il est important que vous faites vos propres décisions au sujet de la moralité et de l'éthique de l'espionnage sur quelqu'un, au lieu vous laissez quelqu'un ou quelque chose à prendre ces décisions pour vous.

mSpy est compatible avec Android, et est en mesure de révéler la vérité pour vous, sur votre société ou sur votre famille quand vous vous sentez vraiment que c’est le bon choix. Une fois que le programme a été installé (pour lequel vous serez en mesure d'accéder au téléphone que vous souhaitez surveiller), vous pouvez utiliser un navigateur d'ordinateur ordinaire pour regarder à travers les appels entrants et sortants, lire les messages texte, regarder à travers les photos et vidéos, consulter leur historique de navigation Web mobile et voir en temps réel le suivi GPS.

Le programme peut être utilisé d'une manière qui est proactif et envahissant. Si vous dites à vos employés que mSpy est installé sur chaque téléphone de l’entreprise, par exemple, vont savoir à l'avance qu’ils ne peuvent pas faire un usage personnel avec le téléphone et ils adhèrent plus étroitement leurs politiques en conséquence. Il y a plus d'une façon de faire un excellent usage de ce package de surveillance.

Bien sûr, il y a des moments où vous pourriez avoir le paquet mSpy installé sur votre téléphone. Vous serez en mesure de recueillir des informations de tout le téléphone qui seront précieuses à la police et donc jamais sera perdu ou volé, et vous serez en mesure de savoir ce qui se passe avec lui en tout temps, même si vous l’avez laissé à une autre personne ou oublié quelque part. Une fois que vous avez acheté un abonnement avec mSpy pourra être utilisé sur tous les téléphones sans limite, et il vaut la peine de s’assurer que votre propre téléphone est l'un d'entre eux toutes vos données sont toujours en sécurité avec nous, et vous l’appréciera le jour où quelque chose arrive à votre téléphone bien-aimée. mSpy est un programme incroyablement polyvalent dans plus d'un titre.

Description du programme

Ces données seront discrètement chargées aux serveurs mSpy chaque fois que le téléphone dispose d'une connexion Internet. Vous serez en mesure d'accéder à votre compte mSpy à partir d'un navigateur Web, saisissez les détails de votre nom d'utilisateur et mot de passe pour vous connecter dans le téléphone à surveiller. C’est rapide, facile, et ne laisse jamais de traces sur le téléphone à moins que vous le dites à l'utilisateur, bien sûr.

This data will be silently uploaded to the mSpy servers every time the phone has an internet connection. You’ll be able to log in to your mSpy account from any web browser and enter your username and password to check in on the details of the phone you’re monitoring. It’s quick, it’s easy, and it will never let on to whoever is using the watched phone that there’s something going on – unless you’ve told the user yourself, of course.

Ce qui est inclus

Lorsque vous achetez un paquet mSpy, vous pouvez être sûr que vous obtiendrez non seulement des produits de logiciels, mais aussi un excellent support et service à la clientèle. Nous vous assurons toujours de prendre soin de vous, et nous faisons très attention à être super clair sur les points qui sont inclus dans votre abonnement auprès de mSpy. Les voici détaillées:

  • Un téléchargement instantané juste après votre commande, afin que vous puissiez immédiatement commencer à configurer le ou les téléphones que vous souhaitez surveiller et les comptes que vous utiliserez pour consulter les données que vous avez recueillies. Pas d'attente après avoir payé
  • Des instructions faciles à comprendre, étape par étape, également disponibles instantanément, qui vous permettront de démarrer sans confusion ni inquiétude, ainsi qu'un accès aux services d'assistance au cas où vous auriez d'autres questions sur nos produits ou leur utilisation
  • Une aide gratuite en direct, par courrier électronique, en ligne ou par téléphone, qui vous permettra de sentir que nous sommes là pour vous à chaque étape et que nous sommes toujours en mesure de répondre à toutes vos questions.
  • Mises à jour gratuites de tous nos logiciels dès leur sortie, sans avoir à se soucier de la sortie d'une nouvelle version du logiciel et à devoir la racheter.
  • Et bien sûr, la caractéristique principale que nous sommes en mesure d'offrir est la vérité la vérité sur ce qui se passe sur les téléphones qui ont et qui sont en surveillance, peu importe ce que les gens qui les utilisent peuvent essayer de vous convaincre.

Si rien de tout cela ne semble être d'intérêt pour vous, nous vous invitons d’essayer mSpy immédiatement. Toutes nos commandes sont traitées aussi sûrement que la technologie moderne permet, ce qui signifie qu'il n'y a aucune raison de s’inquiéter de vos données. Vous et votre smartphone seront en protection avec mSpy, et nous sommes trop heureux de vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs. Demandez un paquet mSpy aujourd'hui pour un accès instantané à tout ce qui se passe avec les téléphones, les ordinateurs et les personnes dont vous avez besoin de surveiller et pour être plus confiant.

starAcheter maintenant
Aujourd'hui seulement
50% DE RÉDUCTION

Prix

  • awards
  • awards
  • awards
  • awards
  • awards
  • awards
  • screen
  • screen
  • screen
  • screen
  • screen
  • screen

mSpy for Android/iOS

Silently monitor sms text messages,
GPS locations, call details, photos, facebook,
whatsapp, web activity and more.

Buy now

ios Compatible with iOS 6 – 9+
android Requires Android: 2.3 and up (include 4.4 KIT CAT, 4.4.2 KITKAT, 5, 6+)


mspy for android

How it works


Buy mSpy

Check Email
and Get a
Download Link


Install and
Set Up


mSpy Main features:

  • SMS TEXT MESSAGESText Messages Sent and Received
  • GPS LOCATIONTrack GPS Locations
  • CALL INFORMATIONCall Durations, Times and Dates
  • WEB ACTIVITYURLs Visited in Mobile Web Browser
  • PHOTOS AND VIDEOView Photos Taken By Phone
  • YOUTUBESee YouTube Videos Watched
  • SOCIAL NETWORKINGFacebook, Twitter & WhatsApp, LINE, Telegram, Instagram, Tinder
  • GMAILSee Gmail Messages
  • APPS INSTALLEDApps Installed on the Phone
  • MESSENGER LOGSBB, Yahoo, Windows Live, AOL, Gtalk, iMessage, Snapchat, Viber, iMessage (iOS), Facebook Messenger
  • EMAILSee All Email Activity
  • CONTACTSRecord Contacts on Phone
  • ALERTSGet Alerts on Prohibited Activities
  • CALENDAR AND TASKSRecord Events and Tasks
  • CELL ID LOCATIONSInfo on Cell Towers In Range
  • APPLICATION BLOCKINGRestricts Apps Usage on Phone
  • SEND SMS COMMANDSSend SMS Commands to the Phone
  • REMOTE UNINSTALLUninstall mSpy Remotely

Everyone knows that it’s important not to pry too deeply into the personal space of others without good reason. Children need to be given privacy and trust if they are to develop into conscientious and mature adults; employees need to be given a deal of freedom if they are to feel that they are working in a place that values them and thinks of them as being people rather than simply‘workers’; partners and other loved ones need to know that you trust them to be honest with you off their own back rather than snooping around in their personal things. After all, if you were to discover that your parent, boss or partner was spying on you and invading your privacy, you’d be furious – and rightly so.

That said, there are always times when you need to know a little more than you already do. There may be legitimate reasons to look into what someone is doing with their company phone, for example, or perhaps even checking that a teenager isn’t getting themselves into more trouble than they know how to deal with alone. It’s important that you make your own decisions about the morals and ethics of spying on somebody, rather than that you allow someone or something else to make those decisions for you.

mSpy, which is compatible with Android and iOS, is capable of revealing the truth for you, your company or your family when you truly feel that it is the right option for doing so. Once the program has been installed (for which you will need to be able to access the phone you with to monitor), you’ll be able to use an ordinary computer browser to look through their outgoing and incoming calls, read their text messages, look through their photos and videos, see their mobile web browsing history and watch their GPS location in real time.

The program can be used in a way that is preventative as well as intrusive. If you inform your employees that mSpy is installed on all company phones as standard, for example, they’ll know in advance that they won’t be able to make personal use of the cell – and they’ll adhere more closely to your policies as a result. There’s more than one way to make excellent use of this monitoring package.

Of course, there are also times when you might want to have the mSpy package installed on your own phone. You’ll be able to gather information that will be invaluable to the police should your phone ever be lost or stolen, and you’ll be able to know what’s going on with it at all times even if you’ve lent it to someone else or left it behind somewhere. Once you’ve bought a subscription to mSpy you can use it on as many phones as you like, and it’s well worth making sure that your own is one of them – all your data is always safe with us, and you’ll thank yourself for it one day should anything happen to your beloved cell. mSpy is an incredibly versatile program in more than one way.

Program Description

mSpy is a hybrid software service that will allow you to to monitor all the activity on a Android and iOS smartphone. All you need to do to get started is to install a small program directly onto the smartphone – for which you will need to gain access to it, of course. This program is designed to be stealthy; it starts automatically with every boot of the phone, never sends error messages or notifications, and will not ever show up in the list of currently-running processes. It will then proceed to record and monitor all the activities of the phone, from photos to texts to phone calls and everything else in-between.

This data will be silently uploaded to the mSpy servers every time the phone has an internet connection. You’ll be able to log in to your mSpy account from any web browser and enter your username and password to check in on the details of the phone you’re monitoring. It’s quick, it’s easy, and it will never let on to whoever is using the watched phone that there’s something going on – unless you’ve told the user yourself, of course.

What’s Included

When you purchase a mSpy package, you can rest assured that you will be getting not only a top of the line software product but also excellent support and customer service. We’ll always make sure to look after you, and we’re very careful to be super clear about exactly what is included in your mSpy subscription. Here it is in black and white:

• An instant download right after you order, so that you can get started right away with setting up the phone or phones that you wish to monitor and the accounts that you’ll be using to see the data you’ve gathered. There’s no waiting around after you’ve paid.
• Easy to understand step by step instructions, also available instantly, that will allow you to get started without having to go through any confusion or worry, plus access to help services should you have any further questions for us about our products or how to use them.
• Free live help, either by email, online or over the phone, that will help you to feel like we’re there for you every step of the way and always able to answer any queries you might have.
• Free updates to all of our software as soon as the occur, without ever having to worry that we’ll release a new version of the software and you’ll have to buy it again.
• And, of course, the number one feature that we’re able to offer is the truth – the truth about what happens on the phones that you own and have control, no matter what the people using them might be trying to convince you of.

If any of this seems like it would be of interest to you, we invite you to put mSpy to the test right away. All of our orders are handled as safely and securely as modern technology allows, meaning that there’s no reason for you to worry about what we’ll do with your data. Both you and your smartphone are in safe hands with mSpy, and we’re only too happy to help you achieve your aims. Order a mSpy package today for instant access to everything that’s going on with the phones, computers and people that you need to be able to monitor and trust.

Calls monitoring:
Sms monitoring:
GPS monitoring:
Facebook monitoring:
Web Activity monitoring:
Messenger monitoring:

Buy now

mSpy With Jailbreak
Compatible with iOS 6 – 9+
The iPhone or iPad must be connected to the Internet.
The monitored device must be jailbroken.
You need physical access to the device to install mSpy.
Supported Features:
– Call Logs
– Emails
– Geo-Fencing
– GPS Location Tracking
– SMS Messages
– Browser History
– Calendar Activities
– Chat Apps: Snapchat, Skype, Social Networks, Viber & WhatsApp
– Call & Website Blocking
– Device Wipeout
– & more!

mSpy Without Jailbreak
Compatible with all iOS versions.
The device must be internet-enabled.
You do not need physical access to the device if you already have its iCloud credentials.
Still, the access may become necessary if iCloud backup isn’t activated on the device.

Supported Features:
– Contacts
– Call Logs
– Texts Messages
– Browser History
– Events
– Notes

Android: 2.3 and up (include 4.1,4.2, 4.3, 4.4 KIT CAT, 4.4.2 KITKAT, 5, 6+)