对于所有设备的Facebook 监控应用

1. 查看所有 Facebook的聊天记录2. 关于聊天的信息:好友的姓名、日期和具体时间3. 通过Facebook访问所有媒体数据发送:照片、视频、音频4. 从任何地方和任何设备远程监控(电脑、平板电脑、智能手机) 5. 兼容: iOS, Android, Windows, MAC
facebook spy
为您的设备下载 Facebook 监控应用:
Facebook Spy Buy Facebook Spy Buy Facebook Spy Buy Facebook Spy Buy

在Facebook上完全控制所有类型的活动




Facebook 聊天监控工具——访问Facebook会话




Facebook键盘记录器(当访问Facebook.com站点或Facebook聊天应用程序时录制所有按键)。
Facebook键盘记录器允许Facebook密码的终止。注意!此功能法律许可仅供监控孩子。为其他目的使用Facebook键盘记录器是违法的。




通过安全的网页账户查看收集到的数据


为所有流行的操作系统分离Facebook Spy 应用

spyrix

Windows的Spyrix Personal Monitor

Facebook Spy Buy
立即购买
更多 >>
spyrix

iOS的mSpy

Facebook Spy Buy
立即购买
更多 >>
spyrix

MAC的Aobo键盘记录器

Facebook Spy Buy
立即购买
更多 >>
spyrix

Android的mSpy

Facebook Spy Buy
立即购买
更多 >>

Facebook聊天活动的屏幕截图

facebook tracking

为什么需要 Facebook Spy应用?

如果您担心您的孩子在社交网络上都做了什么,或您的员工一直在浪费时间,而不是在工作,部署Facebook监控应用系统以了解他们在跟谁不停地聊天。通过实现Spyrix公司的软件到您的设备,您就可以获得这些信息。一旦您得到Facebook的键盘记录器,你会不断收到有关您的员工和孩子们的活动报告。所有您需要做的就是不定期进入系统的控制面板,确保您的孩子或员工在做他们的工作,而不是浪费时间在Facebook上。
Facebook是社交网络,其中直接影响到员工在公司的业绩和学生在大学的成绩。花大量时间在Facebook上逐渐影响了他们的业绩,因此从他们的直接职责分心。为了解决这个问题,一些专业公司提供特殊的程序以帮助追踪Facebook活动。Facebook等监测程序之一是由Spyrix个人检测器创建的,它被称为Facebook Spy应用,它的运行时通过披露发生在每一台电脑的活动。因此,这个系统为需要在任何电脑借助Facebook追踪提供了机会。

部署Facebook追踪程序来控制孩子的活动

几年前,在人类进入智能手机时代之前,访问Facebook的孩子的平均年龄是16岁左右。然而,事情是这样的,孩子可以从电脑或者从第一手机互联网浏览器访问 Facebook。而现在,当智能手机真的征服了我们的生活,甚至父母任由孩子对社交媒体的使用,年龄数据已明显下降,现在不高于11岁。

fb_info

然而,好的一点是,最近的几项研究显示,孩子们花在Facebook的时间没有增加。现在,大多数孩子在Facebook上花不超过一个小时,而一些有超过三分之一的人承认一般会花一到两个小时在网站上。一般来说,他们不过分沉迷于社交媒体尤其是Facebook,尽管这点绝对是好的,但青少年是否可以信任呢?
因此,Facebook追踪程序是父母对孩子的实情掌控,因为他们可确保孩子做他们需要做的作业——也就是做研究、写论文等等——但不是花所有的时间在 Facebook的活动上。这个系统是如何操作的呢?Facebook Spy应用为家长提供详细的报告,上面显示您的孩子一直使用Facebook多长时间,和披露孩子们访问的其它网站。这样,孩子在大学的成绩和他们的知识不会处于危险之中,因为他们在社交媒体上的活动将得到控制。
实际上,社交媒体也可以作为获得知识的巨大来源。对此然而,孩子们必须了解社交网络是如何工作和运营的,但他们无法这样做,由于他们的不成熟。此外,他们平静、舒适的生活会受到他们与陌生人交流的威胁,这可能会导致一些真正灾难性的。毕竟,分享在社交媒体上的内容对很多未成年人并不是完全安全的,并且孩子们可以接触到很多潜在的危害内容。
不要期望Facebook采取措施来应对这些问题,由于它自身渴望更加扩大并成为世界上最具资本雄厚的公司,促使公司借助许多不道德的工具。唯一的选择是,父母控制孩子的Facebook 活动。此外,父母必须要知道他们的孩子在跟谁互动,因此他们需要求助于Facebook spy。在Facebook上有无数的假账户,家长必须尽力确保未成年人处于安全范围中。毕竟,在很多情况下社交媒体的过度使用会导致严重的心理影响,如Facebook忧郁症。还有,网络欺凌也是需要保持警惕的原因之一。以前,这种现象导致了可怕的后果,并且还包括导致儿童死亡的一些案件。当Facebook键盘记录器和Facebook spy 成为毫无疑问必要的工具,这绝对是一个案例。

Facebook 对控制孩子们的活动是怎么想的?

没有什么可以比这更值得期望的:Facebook 在此问题上一直保持沉默。因为它会损害公司的声誉和利润。Facebook一直专注于发展越来越多的观众,所以它可以获得更大的收入而不管全世界许多家长在担心的问题。FOSI(家庭在线安全研究所)的创始人和首席执行官Stephen Balkam,在《华盛顿邮报》的专栏透露了他的意见。上面他认为改变Facebook的政策对父母和公司都有可能是一个好的决定。例如,父母可以跟他们的未成年孩子一起加入社交媒体。

Mashable开展的一项调查表明大部分的参与者,其中5100名参与者反对允许年龄13岁以下的儿童访问社交网络。此外,一些媒体,如常识媒体,他们已经开始反对Facebook并在网站Change.org上创建了诉求。他们请求关注Facebook政策改变的人加入到他们当中。

尽管有不同的看法,但是您必须始终保持合理。我们彼此辩论:您会接受您的10岁大的孩子能够跟一些陌生人在Facebook聊天吗?的确,这是让您表达对Facebook政策不满的时刻。

为什么员工需要Facebook追踪

有许多公司使用Facebook受到影响,还有这种情况可以通过实现Facebook追踪系统会更好。Spyrix公司提供的系统,可以让您有机会控制Facebook员工活动,从而了解谁在浪费工作时间。还有,一旦Facebook 页面打开, Facebook Spy 应用会为您提供信号。因此,可以确保所有员工都在工作并坚守自身的岗位,而解雇那些不愿意工作的。为此,贵公司的业绩才会改善。
同样,Facebook的监控程序带来了大量的优势并提高了许多人的学习和工作性能。它的发生是因为当学生和员工,他们知道自己一直都在被监视中,他们就会尽力遵守规则。因此,您得以确保下属的良好业绩。在此基础上,许多企业老板、管理者和家长都已经开始引进这样的系统。目前为止,在问题变得过于恶化之前,这是解决问题的更好方法。
Facebook 的系统控制是基于分析数据和时间的原则。当Facebook 页面被打开访问,系统就会做记录,并且记录浪费了多少工作时间在社交网络上。一旦监控负责人进入系统时,它会生成一份报告,披露有关浪费在Facebook的时间和账户所有者的信息。因此,主管可以证明,就指责,因为系统提供了所有的信息证据。

监控Facebook 活动及其合法性

您只能使用 Facebook Spy应用来监控您的孩子和员工在Facebook上的活动。对员工使用Facebook Spy 应用需得到他们的许可。

50% DISCOUNT !BUY NOWDOWNLOAD

Facebook Spy App for all devices

1. Viewing all Facebook chats2. Information about the chat: people's names, date and exact time3. Access to all media-data sent via Facebook: photo, video, audio4. Remote monitoring from any place andany device (PC, tablet, smartphone) 5. Compatible with: iOS, Android, Windows, MAC
facebook spy
Download Facebook Spy App for your device:
Facebook Spy Buy Facebook Spy Buy Facebook Spy Buy Facebook Spy Buy

Full control of all types of activity in Facebook

Facebook messenger spy tool – access to Facebook conversations

Facebook keylogger (recording of all keystrokes while visiting Facebook.com site or Facebook messenger application).
Facebook Keylogger allows dermination of Facebook password. ATTENTION! This functions is legal only for your children’s control. For other aims using of Facebook Keylogger is illegal.

Viewing collected data through the secure web-account

Separate Facebook Spy Apps for all popular operating systems


Spyrix Personal Monitor for Windows

Facebook Spy Buy
Buy Now
More >>

mSpy for iOS

Facebook Spy Buy
Buy Now
More >>

Aobo Keylogger for MAC

Facebook Spy Buy
Buy Now
More >>

mSpy for Android

Facebook Spy Buy
Buy Now
More >>

Screenshot of Facebook Messenger activity

facebook tracking

Why The Facebook Spy App Is Needed?

If you have concerns about what your kids do on social networks, or your employees consistently wasting time instead of working, deploy the system of Facebook Spy App in order to get to know to whom they constantly talk to. You can get such information by just implementing the software of the Spyrix Company into your devices. Once you get the Facebook keylogger, you will consistently recieve reports about activities of your employees, children. All you need to do then is to enter the control panel of the system occasionally and ensure that your children or employees do their work instead of wasting time on Facebook.
Facebook is the social network, among others, that has a direct impact on the performance of both employees in companies and students in colleges. Their performance is undermined by the abundance of time they spend on being on Facebook, thus getting distracted from their direct duties. In order to solve this problem, some professional companies offered special programs that help to Track Facebook activity. One of such Facebook monitoring programs was created by the Spyrix Personal Monitor, it is called Facebook Spy App and it works by disclosing what activities have happened in a single computer. Thus, this system gives an opportunity to resort to Facebook tracking whenever it is needed on any computer

Deploy the Facebook tracking Program to Control Your Children’s Activities

Several years ago, before humanity entered the age of smartphones, the age of an average child who visited Facebook was around 16. However, the things were like that when the children visited Facebook either from PC or from the first mobile phones that had internet browsers. Now, when smartphones have literally conquered our lives, and even parents became clement about the use of social media by their kids, the age figure has seen a significant fall and is not higher than 11 years old now.


However, the good point is that several studies have recently revealed that the time the kids spend on Facebook has not grown. Nowadays, most kids spend on Facebook not more than an hour, and a little bit more than a third of them have confessed to be spending on average from one up to two hours on the website. Even though it is definitely good that they do not become overly addicted to social media in general and Facebook in particular, is it possible to trust teens about that?
Thus, the program for Facebook tracking is a real finding for parents, since they will be ensured that their children do what they need for the homework – i.e. making researches, writing essays, and so on – but not spending all the time on the activities on Facebook. How does the system work? Facebook Spy App provides parents with a detailed report that shows for how long your child have been using Facebook, and discloses other websites that the kids have visited. In this way, the performance of children in colleges and their knowledge will not be put at risk since their activities on social media will be put under control.
Indeed, social media can serve as a large source for getting knowledge, too. For that, however, children must understand how social networks work and their operations, but they are unable to do so due to their immaturity. Moreover, their calm, mild lives can be threatened by their interactions with strangers, which may lead to something really disastrous. After all, the content shared on social media is not completely safe for minors and a lot of potentially harmful for the kids content can reach them.
Do not expect Facebook to take measures to counter such problems, since its craving to expand even more and become the most capitalized company in the world prompts the company to resort to many unethical, immoral tools. The only option left is that parents will Control Facebook activities of their children. Moreover, parents must be aware of with whom they children do interact, and thus they need to resort to Facebook spy. There are myriads of fake accounts on Facebook, and parents must do their best to make sure that the minors are not endangered.
After all, the overuse of social media in many cases leads to disastrous psychological effects, such as Facebook Depression. Moreover, cyberbullyingis also a reason to stay alert. Previously, such phenomena led to terrible consequences, and some cases include the death of children. It is definitely a case when Facebook keylogger and Facebook spy are undoubtedly needed.

What Facebook Thinks on Controlling Children’s Activities?

There could be nothing more expected than this: Facebook has been silent on this issue. It was because it can harm both the company’s reputation and profits. Facebook has been focused on growing its audience, so it can ripe the bigger revenues despite the issues that worries many parents throughout the world. Stephen Balkam, the founder and CEO of FOSI (Family Online Safety Institute), has disclosed his opinion in his column in the Washington Post. There, he reasoned that a change in the Facebook’s policy could be a potentially good decision for both parents and the company. For instance, parents can join the social media together with their minors.

A survey, conducted by Mashable, has shown that a large part of the participants, out of the 5100, are against giving access to the social network to children whose age is under 13. Moreover, several media sources, such as Common Sense Media, have begun their campaign against Facebook and created a petition on the website Change.org. They ask people who are concerned about this shift in the policy of Facebook to join them. 

Even though there are different views about it, but one has to always stay reasonable. Let us reason: would you accept that your kids at the of 10 would be able to talk to some strangers on Facebook? Indeed, it is a moment for expressing your resentment about the actions of Facebook. 

Why Facebook tracking Is Needed for Employees

There are many companies that have been affected by the impact of using Facebook, and there the situation can be bettered by implementing the systems of Facebook tracking. The system, offered by the Spyrix Company, gives you an opportunity to Control Facebook activity of your employees, thus getting an insight about who wastes the working hours. Moreover, Facebook Spy App gives you a signal once the Facebook page is opened. In result, you can ensure that all your employees are working and stick to their duties, while dismissing those unwilling to work. So, the performance of your company will only be improved.
Likewise, the programs of Facebook monitoring have brought a number of edges and improved performance in studying and work of many people. It happened due to the fact that when people, both students and employees, are aware that they are under surveillance, they will do their best to stick to the given rules. Thus, one can be sure in a good performance of their subordinates. Based on this, many business owners, managers, and parents have started to introduce such system. It is much better to solve the problem until it has become overly aggravated so far.
Such systems of Facebook controlling are based on the principle of analyzing data and time. The systems make records of when the Facebook page is visited, which websites were opened, and how many work hours were wasted on social networking. Once the person in charge of monitoring enters the system, it produces a report that discloses information about spent time on Facebook and the account’s owners. Therefore, the supervisor can make proved, just accusations because the system provides all the information evidence.

Monitoring Facebook activity and its legality

You can use Facebook Spy App only to monitor activity of your children and employees on Facebook. Using Facebook Spy App for employees is only allowed with their permission.