是你的Android手机刺探你 – 键盘记录软件负责

cell phone

在iPhone用户的隐私是因为“locationgate”在深的最后一年。如今,Android用户的隐私也遇到了麻烦,它是说,是受了Carrier IQ的,一家公司设计的软件。该软件是预先安装在大多数是由载体中释放的Andr​​oid设备。该软件做的工作是不限定于跟踪一个人的位置。事实上,它是跟踪整个电话,电话的使用,或者我们可以说,它正在跟踪人的生命,并保持持续的关注它。特别感谢特雷弗·艾克哈特谁透露了这一信息。

什么是Carrier IQ的,到底是什么?

最令人惊奇的是,该软件是完全不可见。这是非常必须很难知道它是否安装或没有。正如我已经说过,它跟踪每一个和一切。从浏览到关键日志和谷歌搜索,它知道每一件事情。简单地说,你触摸或类型存储在该软件的任何按钮。你可以看到YouTube上的视频以及。使长话短说,该软件是一个键盘记录你的每一刻,节省。

根据制造商,这种键盘记录器的主要目的是让手机的报告,使他们能够认识的人的观点和结果,他们创造一些根据用户的需求更好。它没有任何意义。怎么样记录每个击键重要的是要得到这个信息和上述未经用户许可的所有安装。还有别的东西,他们想要的。有趣的是,该软件是在所有的主流品牌,包括三星,摩托罗拉,HTC和这不是它。键盘记录器甚至insatalled在诺基亚和黑莓设备。

按照Carrier IQ的,软件不是一个键盘记录或跟踪装置,它是简单的安装,检查的性能。什么是视频展现的是完全相反的。正如在视频中看到,该软件是操作系统和你,目的是跟踪一切,节省你的所作所为之间的事情。根本就没有什么可以帮你,没有出路。

所以,我能做些什么,以确保我的隐私?

有简单的,你可以做些什么。你甚至不能关闭它,甚至不能看到它,甚至无法卸载它。这是什么隐藏的东西,你不能看到。您只需不知道它的存在,或在哪里可以找到它。你想,如果你知道你的手机正在观看所有的时间。这东西真的有鬼。这是非常个人财产,并应被保密。如果公司想要分析的表现,有什么需要访问的私人信息?

我们只能有一个公司会做的东西,如果他们真正想要的人的福祉。在这样的情况嘈杂,它是该公司的,以满足客户和关闭软件的责任。它不是吧,Android用户也想要的东西,以确保他们的隐私。你不知道Carrier IQ的是否在您的手机或没有。做在这种情况下,最好的事情是,在未安装Carrier IQ的一个更换手机的ROM。

以下是如何做到这一点:

你需要做的第一件事就是生根您的手机。这不是一个困难的任务。你可以很容易地完成。您将能够获得来自XDA论坛一些有价值的信息。这个页面将允许你搜索,你就能知道如何根和安装光盘。需要注意的一件事是,生根过程是不同的手机不同,所以你必须精确地检查你的手机型号。

之后,您需要根据您的设​​备,并且必须没有安装Carrier IQ的一个ROM。你可以考虑香草或AOSP ROM中。这些Android的版本是由这是由谷歌提供每当有新版本出来的开源代码。由于ROM现在是一个完全不同的,你可以感到安全。

一个在另一个解决这一问题的是CyanogenMod的。它是由人民喜闻乐见的自定义光盘之一。这只不过是其中的佼佼者。窗口里有这么多的功能,是人们的首要任务,当涉及到自定义光盘。如果你不感到安全与Carrier IQ的,这是最好的选择。这个ROM的开发团队非常努力地释放它的最新版本。

最后的想法

在当今世界,没有什么比保持私密性更重要。一个人的隐私是一件应该不惜一切代价加以保护。这是不好的,从企业的一面释放这样的软件没有人民的同意。它没有任何意义。如果企业说服我们,键盘记录是好的,检查的表现,我们也不会说什么。但这样做这样的事情,揭示了人的隐私是不好的。

Is Your Android Phone Spying on you – The Keylogger software is responsible

, , , ,

cell phone

The privacy of the iPhone users was in deep last year because of the “locationgate”. Today, the privacy of the Android users is also in trouble and it is said that there is software that is designed by the Carrier IQ, a company. The software is pre installed in most of the Android devices that are released by the carrier. The work that the software is doing is not limited to tracking the location of a person. It is in fact tracking the whole phone, the phone usage or we can say it is tracking the life of a person and keeping a continuous eye on it. Special thanks to Trevor Eckhart who revealed this information.

What is Carrier IQ, exactly?

The most amazing part is that the software is completely invisible. It is very must difficult to know whether it is installed or not. As I already said, it tracks each and everything. From browsing to key logs and Google searches, it knows every single thing. In simple words, whatever button you touch or type is stored in this software. You can see the video on YouTube as well. Making the long story short, the software is a keylogger that saves your each moment.

According to the manufacturers, the primary purpose of this keylogger is to get the report of mobile phones so that they are able to know the people point of view and in result they create something better according to the needs of users. It doesn’t make any sense. Like how recording each keystroke is important to get this information and above all installing it without the permission of the user. There is something else that they want. Interestingly, the software is on all the major brands including Samsung, Motorola, HTC and that’s not it. The keylogger is even insatalled in Nokia and BlackBerry devices.

According to the Carrier IQ, the software is not a keylogger or any tracking device and it is simply installed to check the performance. What the video shows is totally opposite. As seen in the video, the software is something between the OS and you with the purpose to track everything and save what you did. There is simply nothing that can help you and there is no way out.

So what can I do to ensure my privacy?

There is simply nothing that you can do about it. You can’t even switch it off, can’t even see it and can’t even uninstall it. It is something hidden, something that you can’t see. You simply have no idea where it exists or where to find it. Would you like if you know that your phone is being watched all the time. It is something really fishy. It is very personal property and it should be kept private. If the company wants to analyze the performance, what is the need to access the private information?

We only can have that company will do something if they really want the betterment of people. In such a noisy situation, it is the duty of the company to satisfy the customers and turn off the software. It is not it, the Android users also wants something that ensures their privacy. You don’t know whether Carrier IQ is on your phone or not. The best thing to do in such a situation is to replace the ROM of your phone with the one in which Carrier IQ is not installed.

Here’s how to do it:

The first thing that you need to do is rooting your phone. It is not a difficult task. You can have it done very easily. You will be able to get some valuable information from XDA Forum. This page will allow you to search and you will be able to know how to root and install the ROM. One thing you need to notice is that the rooting process is different for different phones, so you must check your phone model accurately.

After that you need a ROM that is according to your device and must have not the Carrier IQ installed. You can consider Vanilla or AOSP ROMs. These Android versions are made up of the open source code which is provided by Google whenever a new version comes out. As the ROM is now a completely different one, you can feel safe.

One of the other solutions to this problem is Cyanogenmod. It is one of the custom ROMs that are loved by the people. It is simply one of the best. There are so many features in it and is the top priority of the people when it comes to custom ROMs. If you don’t feel safe with the Carrier IQ, this is the best alternative. The development team of this ROM is working very hard to release the latest versions of it.

Final thoughts

In the modern world, nothing is more important than keeping the privacy. The privacy of a person is something that should be protected at every cost. It is not good from the side of companies to release software like this without the permission of the people. It doesn’t make any sense. If the companies convince us that keylogger is okay to check the performance, we would not say anything. But doing things like this and revealing the privacy of the people is not good at all.