教你的孩子这5个基本的互联网经验教训

在21世纪的世界,他们的方法的技术进步正在发生真正的大脑风起云涌。令人难以置信的部分是如何新生宝宝升级了这些先进的技术。

在当今世界上,生活用手机和电脑是非常难以想象的。因此,很明显,孩子们成长过程中很每日剂量和使用这些电脑和手机。有了这些来自最关键的东西,“互联网”。这些术语,可以看作是一个致命的风险为你的孩子,甚至一个门到许多产品。

当你和你的孩子上网,你常常在想,并担心他们如何使用它。随着年级高中生,关于他们的一个迷人的东西是成人内容。然而,这并不意味着互联网只是邪恶你的孩子。如果你能以正确的方式培养它,你也许能够给你的孩子有史以来男子可能是最好的事情!

根据皮尤研究互联网项目,父母在2012年的69%担心他们的孩子不在线!他们的网上活动是未知给他们,他们往往不知道他们是否使用它的知识,就业或对一些生病的动机。

 

Kids and computer

以下是关于,你应该教你的孩子在互联网上五个最重要的和重要最根本的经验教训:

1.一个简单的开始:

对于任何一个孩子,大约互联网最有诱惑力的事情如今是社交网络。建议,而不是让他们去像Facebook,Twitter的复杂开放的社交网络论坛上,不如他们加入Pinterest的,并保住自己的职位私人。像这样,这将是一个渐进的接触让他上网,他不会与杂念逃避。

2.网上也有规则和法律:

在线社交网络和电影网站有时会要求年龄确认,因为他们知道他们的内容可能不适合或低于一定年龄组。孩子们必须明白,它不是“OK”网上关于他们的年龄骗访问这些网站或看到这些电影。还有这是由网络法律规范的网络规则,如果他们违反了它,他们是违法者。

3.设置隐私代表他掀起你的孩子:

这是真的很难,如果你让他一个人去对自己保持在网络世界中你的孩子的隐私。因此,为了保护他不受外界把他的隐私的社交网络,并知道什么是适合分享,什么不能。

4.在线时间奖励:

但是应当理解的是,一台计算机是需要的工作和社会化的对象。但是,它不应该成为一种习惯。你应该让你的孩子明白,这是好的,有时间以外的上网时间。在线时间奖励。它不能被认为是理所当然的。不要在网上的时间是你的坏习惯。

5.活动进行监督:

某些活动是真正的被监督通过这些,你可以让你的孩子的网上活动轨迹。请他去的网站的轨道。另外,请他像密码,电子邮件ID等个人数据备份确保没有适当的许可,他没有花任何网上论坛。

Teach your kids these 5 fundamentals of Internet lessons

, , , ,

In 21st Century world the way technological advancements are occurring is really brain surging. The mind-boggling part is how even newborn babies are upgraded with these advanced technologies.

In today world, life without cell phones and computers is pretty unimaginable. Thus, it is very obvious that kids are growing up getting a daily dosage of computers and cell phones. With these comes the most crucial thing – the “Internet”. It can be seen as a fatal risk for your children or a door to many good things.

When your children are on the internet you might wonder and worry about how they use it. Because, let’s be honest, for kids the most fascinating thing about Internet is adult or restricted content. However, it does not mean that the internet is only bad for your kid. If you set it up the right way you may just give your child probably the best thing the man has ever created!

In accordance with Pew Research Internet Project, 69% of parents in 2012 were anxious about what their child does online! Their online activities are unknown to them, and they often wonder whether kids use the web to get new knowledge, employment or with bad motives.

Kids and computer

Following are the five most crucial & important most fundamental lessons about the internet that you should teach your kids:

  1. A simple start:

For any child, the most tempting thing about the Internet nowadays is social networks. It is recommended that instead of letting them go to complicated open social networking forum like Facebook, Twitter, it is better they join Pinterest and keep their posts private. This way your kids will be gradually exposed to the Internet and avoiding many distractions.

  1. The internet also has rules and laws:

Online social networks and movie sites sometimes will ask for age confirmations as they know that their content might not be suitable for a certain age group. The kids must understand that it is not “OK” to lie online about their age to get access to those sites or to see those movies. There are cyber rules which are regulated by cyber law, and if they violate it, they are law breakers.

  1. Set the privacy setting off your kids on their behalf:

It is really hard to maintain your kid’s privacy in the “online world” if you let him or her wander around the web without supervision. So to protect your child use privacy settings on the social networks and decide what is suitable to share and what is not.

  1. Online time is a reward:

It should be understood that a computer is an object required for work and socialization. However, it should not turn into a habit. You should make your kids understand that it is better to have time not online. Online time is a reward. It cannot be taken for granted. Don’t make online time a bad habit of your kids.

  1. Activities to be supervised:

Certain activities need to be supervised as through them you can keep track of your kid’s online events. And check the sites your kid visits. Also, keep a backup of the personal data like passwords, email IDs, etc. Make sure your child doesn’t go on any online forum without proper permission.

Nowadays that can easily be done with the help of simple program – free keylogger which basically do all the work for you. It can keep record of all URLs visited, all keystrokes and some even restrict access to any unwanted websites that you personally as a parent deem inappropriate.