正确的方式就会成功DLP策略

data loss prevention

有五种方法,可以帮助组织提高Exchange 2013 DLP的设置和撤销任何形式的内部数据丢失的威胁。

谈到对数据的威胁,也有在该机构可能发生的两个问题。这可能是外部威胁或内部威胁。两者都是危险的。好了,尤其是内部威胁。在组织内的员工,当然,具有与可以通过电子邮件被共享的重要信息的潜力。

的事情之一,可以帮助企业来处理它是数据丢失防护(DLP又名)策略。它有助于打击内部威胁的管理。有这样的Exchange Server 2013的开发了许多功能,这是有助于管理员创建和完善的打算,以满足企业的需要特定的DLP策略。

就像什么史蒂芬·毕格罗 – 高级技术编辑,在一系列的交流2013 DLP政策说,有五种方法,以实现和成功地保持DLP策略计划。这些五种方式的组合可以帮助管理,以减少内部的数据丢失的威胁,那么它可能有以前发生的量。好了,在这里,他们是:

找到合适的DLP模板的设置

为了获得成功的过程中的DLP策略,你需要找到合适的DLP模板设置。这当然是为了帮助您创建和完善了覆盖是机密和敏感信息的策略。与当前的权DLP模板它将是为管理有帮助,以减少的数据丢失的威胁的量。

查找违反政策使用传输规则

其中一个种功能的交换2013年的传输规则。这当然特别是在执行的DLP策略非常必要的。此功能有助于对检查,以帮助您从组织中的任何员工识别违反政策的可能性电子邮件的多个部分。为了创建传输规则,管理员可以选择使用的DLP策略,交易管理中心或PowerShell的。

使用文档指纹,以帮助您找到DLP问题

这个功能是非常有趣的在以后的DLP策略来使用。这是被称为文档指纹。此功能将表格转换,让DLP确定这些形式。如果表格处理不当,它就会停止。然而,为了实现这种方式,它有很多的问题,以解决与之前这样做。

将策略提示,提醒用户防止侵犯

这也是另一个特征,这是非常有用的,也有利于为admin减少数据丢失的威胁内部发生。此功能会弹出上的电子邮件时,电子邮件包含一些东西,违反了DLP策略。随着那当然,员工就会知道,他们可能不会再这样做的未来。

确认使用的事件报告

大家都知道,为了做一些种类的课程变革的事故报告是非常重要的。这是某些种类的证据和帮助,当涉及到的动作。正因为如此,为了取得成功,这当然DLP策略,最好是有这样的事故报告也是如此。

The Right Ways to Succeed On DLP Policy

, , , ,

data loss prevention

There are five ways that can help organization to improve the Exchange 2013 DLP on the setup and quash any kind of internal data loss threats.

Talking about threats to the data, there are two issues that might happen in the organization. It could be the external threats or the internal threats. Both are dangerous. Well, especially the internal threats. Employees within the organization, of course, have the potential with the important information that can be shared through email.

One of the things that can help organization to deal with it is the Data Loss Prevention (a.k.a DLP) policies. It helps the admin to fight the internal threats. There is this Exchange Server 2013 that is developed with many features which are helpful for the admin to create and refine the specific DLP policies that are going to meet organization’s need.

Just like what Stephen Bigelow – a Senior Technology Editor, said in the series of Exchange 2013 DLP policies, there are five ways in order to implement and to maintain DLP policy program successfully. The combination of these five ways can help the admin in order to reduce the amount of internal data loss threats then it might have happened before. Well, here they are:

Find the right DLP template as the setup

In order to succeed on the DLP policies of course you need to find the right DLP template to setup. This is of course in order to help you create and refine the policies that covering information that is confidential and sensitive. With the right DLP template of course it will be helpful for the admin in order to reduce the amount of the data loss threats.

Find policy violation by using the transport rules

One of the kinds of features on the exchange 2013 is the transport rules. This is of course very essential especially on executing the DLP policies. This feature helps on checking the multiple parts of the email in order to help you identify any possibility of the policy violation from any employee in the organization.  In order to create the transport rules, the admin might choose to use the DLP Policies, Exchange Admin Center, or PowerShell.

Use Document Fingerprinting to help you find the DLP problem

This feature is very interesting to use in succeeding the DLP policies.  It is known as the document fingerprinting.  This feature will convert the forms and let DLP to identify those forms. It will stop if the forms are mishandled.  However, in order to implement this way, it has lots of issues to tackle with before doing so.

Apply policy tips to remind users to prevent violations

This is also another feature that is very useful and also helpful for the admin to reduce the data loss threats happen internally. This feature will pop up on the email when the email contains something which violates the DLP policy. With that of course, employee would know and they might not do that again in the future.

Acknowledge the use of incident reports

As we all know, in order to do some kinds of change of course the incident reports are very important. It is some kinds of proofs and helps when it comes to the action. That is why in order to succeed this DLP Policy of course it is better to have this kind of incident reports as well.