这是家长控制较好:网络保姆或Webwatcher?

nen nanny vs webwatcher

已经一去不复返了,当智能手机是为成年人的独家项目天。孩子们现在拥有iPhone手机和平板电脑。随着互联网的访问变得更容易,因为时间的流逝,这意味着有更多的担心你的kids’activities在线和离线在他们的移动设备上。不管窥视你做了你的孩子的肩膀,确切知道他们在做什么用自己的手机量从来都不是很容易。那么,你如何在网上监视你的孩子的活动没有实际观看他们的移动设备飘飞?那么答案就在于家长控制移动应用程序。

网络保姆与Webwatcher哪个更好

在决定哪些移动应用程序在监视你的孩子的网上活动,了解监控的程度去是第一步。随着家长控制软件可供选择的负载,我们已经缩小了下来,只留下两个;网络保姆和Webwatcher。他们的工作以及在所有类型的移动设备包括平板电脑。为了更好地理解这两个Web应用程序,我们有详细的规范和相应的价格都为iOS和Android
网络保姆

当涉及到家长控制软件,网络保姆是一个大的名字。它的高排名,使之成为父母监控可靠的软件。无论你是想监视的手机是iPhone或Android,网络保姆为您提供了在互联网上你的孩子的活动,适当控制。网络保姆开发变得容易了该软件的两个版本要在网络保姆桌面帐户访问

网络保姆为iPhone

定价:为了把一个控制一个电话,网络保姆会花费你$ 4.99

规格:网络保姆的独特功能是它的互联网过滤系统,安全搜索功能,亵渎屏蔽重写的Safari浏览器默认设置。随着网络保姆,不需要的网站被封锁在你的孩子的手机浏览器,限制了他们的网站可以访问。关于网络保姆浏览器的好处是,它做什么其他传统浏览器一样。打开多个标签,书签喜爱的网站等应用程序还允许您确定监视你能为你的孩子做的程度。

网络保姆的iPhone手机可以在苹果专卖店进行访问

网络保姆为Android设备

价格:它的成本约$ 12.99监测每年一个Android设备。网络保姆为Android设备自带的14天试用期

产品规格:网络保姆的Andr​​oid设备从它的iPhone对应显著变化。两者之间的一个主要显着特点是,而网络保姆替换默认浏览器的iPhone,它没有在Android上。在他们的价格的巨大差距是网络保姆的Andr​​oid版本为您提供比iOS版应用程序做了更多的保护。 Android应用程序可以让你确切地知道你的孩子是通过电子邮件通知,块亵渎网站,更强的过滤查看,并为您的孩子根据自己的年龄分布。该应用程序允许您访问它无论你的孩子可能。够好,Android版网络保姆的提供孩子的设备的时间控制。正如你可以看到两个版本的应用程序之间的价格差异是值得的。
WebWatcher

在排名方面,排第三​​位我们自己的排名,但令人惊讶的是比其他家长控制软件贵多少。尽管他们过的屋顶低成本,高在大多数移动应用商店的行列。关于它的一个甜蜜的事情是,它悄悄的作品没有你的孩子知道,除非也许你决定告诉他们,这是即使在那里。让我们来看看它的价格和规格

WebWatcher适用于iOS设备

定价:为保护单个iOS设备,你必须愿意在$ 99.95〜花$ 160设置在NextAdvisor折扣

规格:WebWatcher超越只是监视你的孩子的网上活动来告诉你到底他们在做什么用自己的手机。你能看到每一个网站你的孩子访问提供了一个全面的网络历史记录,发送和接收短信,通话记录,然后每个图片你的孩子的意见。它也可以让你知道你现在的孩子的GPS定位。一种侵入性的技术,你必须同意。

WebWatcher Android设备

定价:下载从谷歌商店这个程序,你将不得不花费$器110

规格:WebWatcher Android设备的功能,其IOS对口的工作方式相同。它的一些功能包括:提供你的孩子的GPS定位,所有短信的左,进入了你的孩子的电话,所有的图片和视频的子视图,电话特别是对未知的电话号码和一个全面的网络历史记录报告。你的孩子是刚刚知道这一切是由于应用程序的隐形模式。

结论

有你有它,这两个最强大的家长控制应用。这个选择是,然后你来决定。如果你不想挖得深到你的孩子的活动,你想要的东西只是基本的网络保姆是你最好的选择。但是,如果你想获得非常侵入性的,要知道每一个举动你的孩子做,WebWatcher持有的答案。所以,你会同意,不像刚封锁不友好的网站,你的孩子的手机上保姆网,WebWatcher做这么多。因此,在他们的价格差别非常合理的。

Which is better for parental control: Net Nanny or Webwatcher?

, ,

nen nanny vs webwatcher

Gone are the days when smartphones was an exclusive item for adults. Kids now own iPhones and tablets. With internet accessibility becoming easier as the days go by, this means there is more to worry about what your kids’activities both online and offline on their mobile devices. No matter the amount of prying you do over your kids shoulder, knowing exactly what they are doing with their phones is never really easy. So how do you monitor your kid’s activity online without physically viewing their mobile devices every now and then? Well the answer lies in parental control mobile application.

Net Nanny vs. Webwatcher which is better

Before deciding on which mobile app to go for in monitoring your kids’ online activities, knowing the extent of monitoring is the first step. With loads of parental control software to choose from, we have narrowed them down to just two; Net Nanny and Webwatcher. They work well on all types of mobile devices inclusive of tablets. To better understand these two web applications, we have detailed their specifications and corresponding prices both for iOS and Android

Net Nanny

When it comes to parental control software, Net Nanny is a big name. Its high ranking makes it reliable software for parental monitoring. Whether the phone you want to monitor is an iPhone or Android, Net Nanny gives you proper control of your kid’s activity on the internet. Net Nanny Developers made easy for both versions of the software to be accessed on Net Nanny desktop account

Net Nanny for iPhone

Pricing: To put a control over one phone, Net Nanny will cost you $4.99

Specification: Unique features of Net Nanny is its internet filtering system, safe searching feature, profanity masking that overrides Safari’s browser default settings. With Net Nanny, unwanted sites are blocked on your kid’s mobile browser, limiting sites they can access. The good thing about Net Nanny browser is that it does what other conventional browsers do. Opening of multiple tabs, bookmarking favorite websites etc. the application also allows you determine the extent of monitoring you can do for your child.

Net Nanny for iPhones can be accessed on Apple stores

Net Nanny for Android devices

Pricing: It costs about $12.99 to monitor a single Android device per annum. Net Nanny for android devices comes with a 14 days trial period

Specifications: Net Nanny for Android devices varies significantly from its iPhone counterpart. One major distinctive feature between the two is that whereas Net Nanny replaces the default browser in iPhones, it does not on Android. The wide gap in their pricing is that Android version of Net Nanny gives you more protection than iOS version of the app does. Android app allows you know exactly what your child is viewing via email notifications, blocks profane websites, stronger filtering and creates a profile for your kid based on their age. The app allows you access to it as no matter where your child may be. Good enough, Android version of Net Nanny offers time control of your kids’ device. As you can see the price difference between the two versions of the app is worth it.


In terms of ranking, comes third on our own ranking, but amazingly it is much expensive than other parental control software. In spite of their over the roof cost, its ranks high on most mobile app stores. One sweet thing about it is that it works stealthily without your child knowing it is even there unless maybe you decide to tell them. Let’s take a look at its pricing and specification

WebWatcher for iOS devices

Pricing: To protect a single iOS device, you must be willing to spend between $99.95 to $160. Discounts are provided on NextAdvisor

Specs: WebWatcher goes beyond just monitoring your child’s online activities to telling you exactly what they are doing with their phones. You get to see every single site your child visited by providing a comprehensive web history, sent and received text messages, call log and then every picture your child views. It also lets you know your current child’s GPS location. An invasive technology you must agree.

WebWatcher for Android devices

Pricing: To download this app from Google store, you will have to spend $110

Specs: WebWatcher for Android devices functions the same way its iOS counterpart works. Some of its functionalities include providing your kid’s GPS location, all text messages that left and entered your child’s phone, all pictures and videos your child view, phone calls especially to unknown phone numbers and a comprehensive web history report. Your child is barely aware of all this due to the stealth mode of the app.


There you have it, the two most powerful parental control applications. The choice is then up to you. If you don’t want to dig too deep into your kid’s activities, you want something just basic Net Nanny is your best bet. But if you want to get very invasive, want to know every single move your child makes, WebWatcher holds the answer. So you will agree that unlike Net Nanny that just block off unfriendly websites on your kids’ phone, WebWatcher does so much more. So the difference in their pricing is very justifiable.