5电脑常见问题及解决方法

Computer_Problems

计算机问题可以来突击。你可能会在一个重要的任务中间,突然你发现你的计算机来停止。这是一个伤脑筋的经验。你可能会在词在这种情况下做的损失。很多人都不太了解电脑。但是,你应该有一些问题,可能会影响你的电脑突然有了基本的了解。这里是随着他们的解决方案时面临电脑五个常见问题的列表。

死亡1蓝屏(蓝屏)

蓝色是平静的颜色,毫无疑问。但是,当涉及到计算机屏幕,这种颜色能引起噩梦,当谈到在屏幕上连同一堆白色的文字。也被称为一个停止错误,这是一个可怕的问题。该解决方案显得相当简单。您可能需要重新启动计算机。 STOP错误的屏幕上闪烁信号可以有很多原因。它可以是一个硬件故障或损坏的软件。它也可以是一个腐败的DLL文件或某些问题的驱动器。对于蓝屏的主要补救措施取决于原来的问题。您应该重新启动计算机。屏幕上有写了这一切的解决方案。你应该追随他们宗教和解决这个问题。

2.缺少DLL文件:

您的操作系统的动态链接库(DLL)文件存储的信息。此信息关于对如何执行某些功能。它可能发生,您的计算机可能会失去一些DLL文件。在没有该DLL文件,计算机不知道如何继续前进。你可以在每次执行某些功能时遇到这种缺少DLL文件的问题,说的保存文件。如果问题出在缺少DLL文件,你总是可以从互联网上下载它们放回PC。这应该解决的问题。

3.应用了拒绝安装:

您的计算机可能会拒绝安装一些应用程序,以防您的计算机没有足够的硬盘空间。在这种情况下,您的最佳的选择是腾出一些空间,在最早的。这并不是一个艰难的问题都没有。你可以摆脱文件,您很少使用的文件夹。您的计算机可能有许多临时文件,重复存储数据的文件。你可以删除这些文件,并释放一些空间。

4.应用程序运行缓慢:

有很多原因,一些应用程序可能运行缓慢。你可能有一个问题,您的操作系统或应用程序。您的操作系统可能需要一些更新。您的计算机可能没有足够的磁盘空间。最好的解决办法是要删除一些不必要的文件和程序。您可以扫描,清理和优化您的硬盘驱动器。

5.异常行为:

有时候,某些应用程序可能会开始行为怪异。这可能是工作完全没有一分钟。下一刻,它可以充当滑稽。这毕竟是一台机器。让我们举个例子。 Word文档可能会突然停止响应。它可能无法显示上边距。你可能会觉得有必要重新启动计算机。没有必要。您的系统修复软件可以派上用场,在这种时候。

如何使用系统修复软件?

系统修复软件可以帮助解决很多这样的问题。许多应用程序可以帮助您解决蓝屏。他们还可以替换丢失的DLL文件。您可以使用系统修复软件来扫描你的硬盘,并释放一些空间。你可以优化它的运行速度更快。它必须确定的问题的某些应用程序的能力。

使用系统修复软件,并正确地按照步骤。

5 Common Computer Problems and Solutions


Computer problems can come unannounced. You might be in the middle of an important assignment and suddenly you find your computer coming to a halt. It is a nerve-wracking experience. You may be at a loss of words what to do under such circumstances. Many people do not know much about the computers. However, you should have a basic idea about some problems that can affect your computer all of a sudden. Here is a list of five common problems faced by computers along with their solutions.

1. Blue Screen of Death (BSoD)

Blue is a calming color, no doubt. However, when it comes to computer screens, this color can cause nightmares when it comes on the screen along with a bunch of white text. Also known as a STOP Error, it is a scary problem. The solution appears quite simple. You may have to reboot the computer. Flashing of the STOP error on the screen can signal many reasons. It can be a hardware failure or damaged software. It can also be a corrupt DLL file or some problem with the drives. The main remedy for a BSoD depends upon the original problem. You should reboot the computer. The screen has solutions written all over it. You should follow them religiously and fix the issue.

2. Missing DLL file:

Dynamic-Link Library (DLL) files store information of your operating systems. This information pertains as to how to perform certain functions. It may happen that your computer could lose some DLL files. In the absence of the DLL file, the computer does not know how to proceed ahead. You may encounter this missing DLL file problem every time you perform a certain function, say saving files. In case the problems lie in the missing DLL files, you can always download them from the internet back into the PC. This should solve the issue.

3. Applications that refuse to install:

Your computer might refuse to install some applications in case your computer does not have enough hard disk space. Under such circumstances, the best option for you is to free up some space at the earliest. This is not a tough problem at all. You can get rid of files and folders you seldom use. Your computer may have many temporary files, duplicate files of data stored. You can delete these files and free up some space.

4. Applications run slow:

There are many reasons why some applications may run slow. You may have a problem with your Operating system or your application. Your operating system may require some updates. Your computer may not have enough disk space. The best solution is to delete some unnecessary files and programs. You can scan, clean, and optimize your hard drive.

5. Abnormal behavior:

Sometimes certain applications may start behaving strangely. It may be working perfectly fine one minute. The next minute, it could act funny. This is after all a machine. Let us take an example. Your Word document may suddenly stop responding. It may not display the top margin. You may feel the need to restart your computer. It is not necessary. Your system repair software can come in handy during such times.

How do you use System repair software?

System repair software can help in solving many such problems. Many of the applications can help you fix the BSoD. They can also replace the missing DLL files. You can use system repair software to scan your hard disk and free up some space. You can optimize it to run faster. It has the ability to identify problems with certain applications.

Use system repair software and follow the steps correctly.