从键盘记录器保护PC 8最佳方案

为什么要使用防键盘记录软件?

键盘记录已经被确定为恶意软件中的一个最危险的形式,它采用各种方法来访问的私人数据,如密码,信用卡的信息,帐户号码等,然后将其整个网络到一个未授权的用户发射的;然后,他销售这些敏感信息发送给出价最高的人,留下受害人很少做。键盘记录技术还可以用来打开你的摄像头拍摄你。键盘记录技术还可以用来跟踪你一些谁在乎你的活动。

良好的防键盘记录软件可以检测到任何类型的恶意软件活动或任何形式的专用软件(有意或无意),并把它们捕获任何数据块。

如何查找在反键盘记录软件:

一个体面的反键盘记录软件可以检测并限制所有已知类型的键盘记录器,其中包括截图,声音,文件复制恶意软件。
它应该阻止商业键盘记录器。
它应该是很容易配置和应与最流行的技术兼容。

我们有以下标准,比较抗键盘记录软件时。

键盘记录保护

键盘记录器的数量目前存在众多,他们可以进入你的系统多种方式。初等键盘记录器能够只从你的键盘捕获的按键,但现代的键盘记录器可以这样做更像屏幕捕获(捕获你的屏幕显示)。他们的最卑鄙的是一个捕捉银行信息之前,银行门户网站可以确保交易。虽然他们中的一些可以访问您的私人数据,如图像或视频,并使其公众开放。一些键盘记录器甚至能够访问你的摄像头远程和刺探你。

更好的反键盘记录器应该能够检测甚至被所爱的人或你的雇主已安装的键盘记录器。

安全特性

这个标准包括由软件进行管理连同附加的安全特征被提供的功能。管理工具,必须具有编辑您的规则和权限反键盘记录选项,日志等增加的安全功能包括防病毒扫描,加密按键等顶级反键盘记录器包括高级配置的功能与此相比,正常的人的基本配置。

兼容性

所选择的软件必须与您操作软件兼容是重要的。它应该是你的操作系统能够流畅运行。

大多数时候抗键盘记录器是与防病毒程序兼容(因为它们不意味着取代反病毒)。我们很多人认为他们的个人信息并不重要,一个黑客会感兴趣。但按键记录程序是不是种族主义者,他们针对任何和所有可用的电脑,并开始传输数据。这可能会导致不良影响,我们可能还没有能够预见。为了避免这种和其他许多网络事故,有一个安全解决方案,可以提供所有必要的保护是必须的。

GuardedID

guardedid

GuardedID提供了从键盘记录器强有力的保障。的按键加密和反键盘记录技术,现代GuardedID系统,保护您免受身份盗窃。根据各种研究的专家在计算机安全,人们发现,不被杀毒软件检测到键盘记录器的约70%。这意味着,即使在目前的杀毒软件,你将无法检测并删除计算机上安装的键盘记录程序的100%。

Zemana AntiLogger

zemna

Zemana AntiLogger是一个反键盘记录与积极保护和基于云计算的IntelliGuard保护技术。在实时,使用行为的分析,它不断地监视你的任何电脑上的可疑效元素。该软件与大多数浏览器兼容。

KeyScrambler

keyscrambler

KeyScrambler个人 – 这是一个小程序,它提供了数据的快速,准确的加密,由用户同时与羊群,IE,Firefox浏览器的工作,从而提供保护,防止间谍软件的键盘记录器输入。

NextGen AntiKeylogger

nextgen

次世代AntiKeylogger删除键盘记录器,它拦截通过键盘和进行监督和控制的PC用户的活动的其他程序的数据。

Keylogger Detector

keylogger-detector

有没有必要为你担心任何种类的键盘记录器,包括键盘记录恶意软​​件和商业键盘记录。这种反键盘记录软件不仅检测到它们也完全删除它们。没有按键加密器自带的键盘记录软件检测,我们不应该期望得到响应我们的电邮查询。不管你做什么与您的计算机,这将是最好的,如果键盘记录软件不记录并报告所有的活动。该软件将帮助您检测和删除各类键盘记录器,包括商业的。

许多人认为,使用他们的计算机已经不再安全,并按照从键盘记录检测数据,100多万台计算机在地球上以某种方式被监视的某些目的。键盘记录探测器来作为一种有效的防键盘记录软件,这两个检测并删除所有类型的键盘记录器。这并不意味着你必须保持一个雇主拥有的计算机不受监控软件,因为一些其他恶意键盘记录程序通常会wihtout邀请。键盘记录探测器可以,你可以用它来保护你的密码,登录信息,电子邮件,聊天对话,甚至你的网页浏览活动一个可靠的软件。

有许多类型的反键盘记录软件,在那里,但只有Keyloger探测器和其他一些软件,提供完整的键盘记录服务。不仅如此,这个可靠的键盘记录软件能够检测并阻止键盘记录器,键盘记录探测器还配备了一个模块,以消除键盘记录软件。这不是什么秘密,我们的电脑可能充斥着大量的监控软件,间谍软件和键盘记录软件。谁安装键盘记录软件的那些不要求物理访问做。一些商业键盘记录程序往往会出现,我们希望在我们的设备上的软件。这就是为什么杀毒软件无法检测和删除的键盘记录器。另一方面,键盘记录检测器具有找到所有这些键盘记录软件以及在机器中的可疑式作用元件的功率。该软件还提供了一个安全隐患,保护您的privary。扫描结果报告应自动收集并传送到显影剂,以便他们可以保持他们的软件更新。这些信息可以用于进一步开发和研究的一个重大来源。

键盘记录探测器还配备了有用的工具,将让您的系统免受该隐身入侵者。除了检测各种键盘记录软件,这个反键盘记录软件,还可以检测试图修改您的引导数据,启动过程和硬盘驱动器。您可以在任何基于Windows的计算机,包括那些与Windows 2000,XP,Vista中,7和Windows 8使用这个有用的软件。

简而言之,键盘记录探测器是正确的软件,让你学习如何检测,块,摆脱了键盘记录器为好。该软件使您能够保护您的密码,登录和网络通信。但是,如果你有一个需要阻止你的VoIP通信的记录,你还不如选择其他产品,从我们的排名较高。

SpyShelterStop-Logger

spyshelter

与SpyShelter,可检测到的最复杂的和最新的类型的键盘记录的恶意软件,既声音和画面capturers,剪贴板capturers,摄像头控制器和SSL的旁路键盘记录器。 A击键加密还参与确保细腻的互通也可揭露特意安装了键盘记录软件。

虚拟键盘非常适合,只有窗户,32位版本

Spyshelter保证你对所有的键盘记录器,无论媒体,通过他们试图穿透你的系统。它工作顺利,这是易于运行的规则,设置和通知。

键盘记录程序是常见的,最致命的类型的恶意软件。他们特意建造类似的密码,登录和信用卡信息皮卡敏感的个人信息。一些键盘记录器被黑客渗透定义的目标是特意建;一些很大的传播时间和是混乱的。这安蒂 – 键盘记录软件,保证你对键盘记录器狩猎敏感的细节和对被故意安装键盘记录软件。 Spyshelter反记录器甚至可以禁止键盘记录器对绑架您的登录信息和机密数据存储在您的剪贴板上。此屡获殊荣的反记录软件是你需要在你的安全套件总键盘记录保护的一个极好的工具。

安全套装有揭露和禁止键盘记录器,他们往往不扎是故意安装的软件工具,国家的最先进的尽管一些;这是因为他们认为它是用户希望被安装的软件。商业键盘记录器是常见的,大多是用警惕的父母,和爱人谁是怀疑自己的合作伙伴。家长和雇主刺探他们的计算机监控软件在法律上的支持,这是不完全一样的配偶;虽然从状态变化到状态。你有一个键盘记录或间谍软件安装在您的PC上的任何形式的恐惧? SpyShelter会揭露它。

键盘记录器的形式各不相同,但相信Spyshelter凭借其高科技的揭露的所有类型。如果它发生,一个偷偷,一个按键加密包括提供额外的保护。加密技术目前被推荐的安全专家为在互联网上在安全性方面发送机密信息的最佳媒介。加密驱动spyshelter完美运行于Windows 7和8;在32位 – 64位操作系统。所有键击可以通过SpyShelter被加密,因为它不依赖于应用程序的功能。

Spyshelter也可以阻止一些其他种类,使用相同的技术,键盘记录器,像这样的间谍软件获得进入您的摄像头间谍软件,打开开关和离散间谍你。恶意软件试图记录像摄像头的谈话和专用VoIP的声音,也可以unmaskedd。 SpyShelter充当你的系统和你报告了一个线人如果你的注册表,硬盘,内存或启动应用程序的任何企图修改。

即使在在线服务已经推升的措施来保护客户的个人资料,还有像臭名昭著的宙斯一些讨厌的代码称为绕过安全协议,并获得敏感的银行数据。保护您的计算机免受键盘记录器不一样的一个是极端偏执,而是,它极大地需要在目前的一天。具有微细在线保护的补救办法,一个按键加密和有效的反键盘记录器,如SpyShelter停止记录器,你可以放心的,你终于赢得了对键盘记录最好的军械库战斗的信心。

有额外的安全工具,为您提供额外的保护水平和配置设置,给你自由设置软件,你将有它运行的确切方式。您正在使用SpyShelter时建立的堵塞和安全的应用程序和驱动程序列表列表允许的;这使得有可能对于要只运行安全操作。当你下载新软件,添加了新的设备和冲浪新的网站,你可以随时调整你的安全名单。允许安装或阻止它 – 只要有一个尝试的安装,并可以进一步采取行动,你会得到一个即时警报。

一些特定的模块可以开启或关闭,剪贴板捕获,屏幕捕捉,摄像头记录器,网络间谍,声音的录制和系统保护。虽然我们的意见是不要关闭防记录,但有可能是当你需要简单地拒绝你的安全。特别是,网络间谍是非常重要的。它保证你的POP,HTTPS,HTTP,FTP,SMTP和SSL的互动过程中。像那些由微软认证的应用程序可以在“总是允许”的梯形加密驱动设置可被构造成适用于某些特定的应用。您可以配置几乎所有的功能,它适合你的方式。当你获得更多的允许/拒绝列表,SpyShelter原来少干扰,并为您提供了途径来定制你的应用程序。

SpyShelter正常运行在几乎所有在场的Windows操作系统,其中包括著名的64位Windows 8操作系统。然而,32和64位版本的略有不同。在32位版本,虚拟键盘运行平稳,但不同的64位;的驱动程序击键加密与64位版本,这使得虚拟键盘不相干兼容。该软件还可以完美运行在64位和32位版本的Windows XP,Vista和7的软件不提供Mac版本。它只有50MB的安装文件,并在低内存正常工作。它的工作原理完全可以在所有的软件和浏览器,因为它的驱动程序不依赖于应用程序一起工作。它也一直与所有它与所测试的顶端的防病毒软件兼容。

你不屑保护你的信用卡号码,机密的相互作用,银行信息和你的ID? SpyShelter已经为您排忧解难,并保证您的全面保护。它可以揭露键盘记录软件,也是流氓键盘记录的代码。通过加密驱动程序,你肯定可以保护通信和你有间谍软件阻止获得对您的摄像头和录音机的访问。 SpyShelter停止记录仪恰好是顶级的反记录软件。这种反记录仪是你需要添加到您的安全软件库的理想工具。

PrivacyKeyboard

privacykeyboard

注册用户享受厂家提供终生关怀是有好处的。

对新的和升级的威胁,计算机可能会或可能不会被保护软件。

该软件能够防止任何形式的旧键盘记录软件。

公司:全球信息技术,拥有遍布全球的专业反监视和监控软件。该公司已经在这个领域超过十年(1999年起),其中已获得用于开发安全软件,以及作为一个认证的微软合作伙伴的显赫名声。这一成功得益于能干的团队来自全球各地,包括有才华的人民。

公司的主要产品是防键盘记录软件:隐私键盘。一个键盘记录软件捕获在一个加密文件中的每个用户键盘输入信息,并将它们存储。这种病毒有私人用户数据(如信用卡信息)发送到未经授权的人坐在整个网络的某个地方的潜力。

PrivacyKeyboard软件是抑制键盘记录软件应用程序以及从PC上的运行抑制他们的主要候选人。该软件不进行任何扫描来检测任何类型的键盘记录软件,而不是它的作品不断地拦截试图捕捉到一个按键的任何恶意软件活动。

安装PrivacyKeyboard软件是非常容易的。您呈现,要求用户输入的语言和目标文件夹中的默认选项,仅此而已。你可以只使用(在开始菜单上的图标)卸载向导或通过添加卸载程序或在控制面板上的功能。

这个软件能够阻止对键盘记录所有已知的威胁,但它可能会或可能对新的和升级的软件无法保护。

全球信息技术,声称该软件(privacykeyboard)能够防止文本捕获窗口,按键捕获和截图捕捉。这个软件是轻和迅速的,这意味着它不占用你太多的资源PC上运行。而且是从目前持续有效,你开始你的电脑,直到你关闭它。

PrivacyKeyboard能够根据已知的键盘记录程序和工作在PC上阻止他们。它可能对新的键盘记录软件的一些麻烦

Anti Key logger

anti-keylogger

这种反键盘输入记录软件易于安装和建议初学者。这将防止硬件和软件类型键loggers.However,反键盘记录器不能阻止打印屏幕命令。

并非所有的防病毒软件或反间谍软件可以拿起或阻止每一种威胁。这会导致过度,而其余未检测到主机的连接多种威胁或者攻击你的电脑和数据或传输数据。按键记录程序通常被认定为恶意软件或恶意软件的简称。它们记录每次击键同时传输数据和记录到一个驱动器。

全球信息技术(英国)有限公司是一家独立的软件开发公司谁专门从事产品和软件如反按键记录程序。这些反键盘记录器加密每次击键和保护您的个人信息,如密码和电子邮件。全球信息技术从事了10多年的经验,在这个领域,来自世界各地的多个来源所产生。专业的团队由来自俄罗斯,美国,以色列和乌克兰人。他们的产品分布在世界各地。

该软件的安装过程非常人性化,没有设立,只有一个默认选项。完成后,用户可以选择例如声音基本或高级偏好,闪屏开机以及视觉效果。高级设置包括:在重装系统启动时,启用或禁用保护和管理员的密码。

基于用户的压力测试得出的结论,该产品的检测和阻断按键记录软件的攻击表现良好。 5攻击试验进行out.Whilst成功加密每个按键,只有一个程序成功地访问日志文件。虽然日志文件中没有包含的单词或数字,并出现了空白,目前还不清楚用户是否搜索隐藏的输入。

反按键记录软件,悄悄地在后台运行,同时使用系统资源aminuscule量。该系统托盘图标是唯一的提醒,这是在努力工作,保护您的数据。

反键盘记录成功检测并阻止大多数试图潜入系统的键盘记录软件。该程序自动允许拥有微软认证应用程序和命令。另外,用户可以除了删除程序创建自己的受信任程序列表。此外,该软件保障措施,防止未经授权的活动,保护电子邮件通信,即时消息和聊天。这也将保护密码和PIN,除其他重要数据。

该产品的主要目的是为了消除恶意键盘记录软件,并保护您的计算机免受进一步的攻击。该产品可受益于阻止屏幕捕获的能力。

8 best programs for protect PC from keyloggers

,

WHY USE ANTI-KEYLOGGER SOFTWARE?

Keyloggers have been identified as one the most dangerous form of a malware, it uses various methods to access your private data such as passwords, credit card info, account numbers etc, and then its transmitted across the web to a unauthorized user; then he sells such sensitive information to the highest bidder, leaving the victim with very little to do.  Keylogger technology can also be used to turn on your webcams to film you. Keylogger technology can also be used to track you activities by some who cares about you.

A good anti-keylogger software can detect any kind of malware activity or any kind of dedicated software (intentional or not) and blocks them from capturing any data.

What to look for in an Anti-Keylogger Software:

  1. A decent anti-keylogger software can detect and restrict all known types of keyloggers, which include the screenshot, sound, file copy malwares.
  2. It should block commercial keyloggers.
  3. It should be easy to configure and should be compatible with most of the popular technologies.

We had the following criteria, when comparing the anti-keylogger software.

  1. Keylogger Protection

The amount of keyloggers currently present is numerous and they can enter you system multiple ways. The elementary keyloggers are capable of only capturing keystrokes from your keyboard, but the modern keyloggers can do so much more like screen capture (captures display of your screen). The vilest of them is the one which captures banking info before the banking portals can secure the transaction. While some of them can access your private data like images or videos and make them available publically. Some of the keyloggers are even capable of access your webcam remotely and spying on you.

The better anti-keyloggers should be able to detect even the keyloggers that were installed by the loved ones or you employer.

  1. Security Features

This criteria included the features that were provided by the software for management along with added security features. The management tool must have the option to edit your rules and permissions for the anti-keylogger, logs etc. The added security features may include an anti-virus scanner, encryption for keystrokes etc. Top tier anti-keyloggers include the feature of advanced configuration as compared to basic configuration of normal ones.

  1. Compatibility

It is important that the chosen software must be compatible with you operating software. It should be able run smoothly on your OS.

Most of the time the anti-keyloggers are compatible with the anti-virus programs (as they are not meant to replace the anti-virus). Many of us think that their personal info is not that important, that a hacker will be interested in it. But keyloggers are not racist they target any and all available computers and start transmitting the data. This can lead to adverse effects which we may not yet be able to foresee. To avoid this and many other cyber mishaps, having a security solution that can provide all the needed protection is must.

GuardedID

guardedid

GuardedID provides powerful protection from keyloggers. The modern GuardedID system of keystroke encryption and anti-keylogger technology protects you from identity theft. According to various research experts in computer security, it was found that approximately 70% of keyloggers are not detected by antivirus software. This means that even with the current antivirus software you will not detect and remove 100% of keyloggers installed on your computer.

Zemana AntiLogger

zemna

Zemana AntiLogger is an anti-keylogger with a proactive protection and a cloud-based IntelliGuard protection technology. In real time, using behavioral analysis, it constantly monitors any of suspicious-acting elements on your PC. The software is compatible with most browsers.

KeyScrambler

keyscrambler

KeyScrambler Personal – it is a small program that provides a quick and accurate encryption of data, entered by a user while working with Flock, IE, Firefox browsers, thus providing protection against spyware keyloggers.

NextGen AntiKeylogger

nextgen

NextGen AntiKeylogger deletes keyloggers, which intercept data from the keyboard and other programs that carry out supervision and control over the activities of the PC user.

Keylogger Detector

keylogger-detector

There is no need for you worry about any kind of keyloggers including keylogger malware and commercial  keyloggers. This anti-keylogger software does not only detect them but also remove them completely. There is no keystroke encryptors that comes with Keylogger Detector and we should not expect getting responds for our email queries. Whatever you do with your computer, it would be best if the keylogging software does not record and report all your activities. This software will help you detect and removes all kinds of keyloggers including the commercial ones.

Many people believe that using their computer is no longer safe and according to the data from Keylogger Detector, more than 100 million computers on the planet are somehow being monitored for certain purposes. Keylogger Detector comes as an effective anti-keylogger software that both detects and removes all types of keylogger. It does not mean that you have to keep an employer-owned computer free from monitoring software since some other malicious keyloggers usually come wihtout an invitation. The Keylogger Detector can be a reliable software that you can use to protect your passwords, logins, emails, chat conversations and even your web browsing activity.

There are many types of anti-keylogger software out there but only Keyloger Detector and a few other software that offer complete keylogging services. Not only that this reliable keylogger software is able to detect and block keyloggers, Keylogger Detector is also well equipped with a module to remove keylogger software. It is no secret that our computer might be filled with plenty of monitoring software like spyware or keylogger software. The ones who install the keylogger software do not require a physical access to do it. Some commercial keyloggers tend to appear as the software that we want in our machine. That is why antivirus software is unable to detect and remove the keyloggers. On the other hand, Keylogger Detector has the power to find all these keylogger software and also the suspicious-acting elements in the machine. This software also offers a security risk to protect your privary. The scan result reports shall be collected automatically and sent to the developer so that they can keep their software updated. This information can be a great source for further development and study as well.

Keylogger Detector is also well equipped with useful tools that will keep your system from the stealthy intruders. Beside detecting all kinds of keylogger software, this anti-keylogger software can also detect attempted modifications to your boot data, startup processes and your hard drives. You can use this useful software on any Windows-based computer including the ones with Windows 2000, XP, Vista, 7 and Windows 8.

Simply put, Keylogger Detector is the right software for you to learn how to detect, block and get rid of the keyloggers for good. This software enables you to secure your passwords, logins and internet communications. But if you have a need to block the recording of your VoIP communications, you might as well choose another product with higher rank from us.

SpyShelterStop-Logger

spyshelter

With SpyShelter, the most complex and newest types of keylogger malware can be detected, both sounds and screens capturers, clipboard capturers, webcam controllers and SSL-bypassing keyloggers. A keystroke encryptor is also involved to secure delicate intercommunication which can also unmask intentionally installed keylogger software.

Virtual Keyboard is well suited with only windows with 32-bit versions

Spyshelter secures you against all keyloggers regardless of the medium through which they try to penetrate your system. It works smoothly and it is easy to run the rules, settings and notifications.

Keylogger are common and most deadly type of malware. They are purposely built to pickup sensitive personal details like passwords, logins and credit card details. Some of these keyloggers are purposely built by hackers to penetrate defined targets; some greatly spread with time and are chaotic. This antti-keylogger software secures you against keyloggers hunting for sensitive details and against keylogger software that was purposely installed. Spyshelter anti-logger can even bar keyloggers against abducting your logins and confidential data stored up on your clipboard. This award winning anti-logger software is a superb tool you need in your security suite for total keylogger protection.

Although some state-of-the-art security suites have tools for unmasking and barring keyloggers, they often don’t bar software that were intentionally installed; this is because they assume it is a software the user wants to be installed. Commercial keyloggers are common and mostly used by watchful parents, and lovers who are suspicious of their partners.  Parents and employers spying on their computers with monitoring software are legally backed, it is not exactly same with spouses; though it varies from state to state. Do you have any fears about a keylogger or a form of spyware installed on your PC? SpyShelter will unmask it.

Keyloggers varies in forms, but trust Spyshelter with its high-tech to unmask all types. If it happens that one sneaks, a keystroke encryptor is included to offer extra protection.  Encryption technology is currently being recommended by security experts as the best medium for sending confidential information on the internet in terms of security. The encryption driver for spyshelter runs perfectly on Windows 7 and 8; on 32-bit – 64-bit operating systems. All keystrokes can be encrypted by SpyShelter since it doesn’t depend on applications to function.

Spyshelter can also block some other sorts of spyware that uses same technology as keylogger, like such spyware that gains entry to your webcam, switch it on and discretely spies on you. Malwares that tries to record sounds like webcam conversation and private VoIP can also be unmaskedd. SpyShelter acts as an informant on your system and reports to you if there is any attempted modification on your registry, hard disk, RAM or startup applications.

Even after online services have boosted up measures to protect personal data of clients, there are still some annoying codes like the notorious Zeus known for bypassing security protocols and obtaining sensitive banking data. Securing your computer against keyloggers is not same as one being extremely paranoia, but rather, it is greatly required in the present day. Having a fine online protection remedy, a keystroke encryption and an effective anti-keylogger such as SpyShelter Stop-logger, you should rest assured in the confidence that you have finally won the battle against keyloggers with the best armory.

There are extra security tools which offer you an added level of protection, and configuration settings which give you freedom to set the software the exact way you would have it run. You are allowed when using SpyShelter to build a list of blocked and safe applications and drivers list; this makes it possible for only safe actions to be run. As you download new software, add up new devices and surf new sites, you can always adjust your safe list. You will get an instant alert whenever there is an attempted installation and you can further take action – to allow installation or block it.

Some particular modules can be switched on or off, clipboard capture, screen capture, webcam loggers, network spy, sound recorders and system protection. Although we are not of the opinion to switch off your anti-logger, but there could be times when you need to briefly turn down your security. In particular, the network spy is very vital. It secures you during POP, HTTPS, HTTP, FTP, SMTP and SSL interactions. Applications like those certified by Microsoft can be set on “always allow.” Driver of the keystone encryption can be configured to be applicable to some specific applications. You can configure almost every feature the way it suits you. As you get more of allow/deny lists, SpyShelter turns less interfering and offers you the avenue to customize your applications.

SpyShelter runs fine on virtually all present windows OS, including the famous 64-bit Windows 8 OS. However, the 32 and 64-bits versions slightly vary. In the 32-bit versions, the virtual keyboard runs smoothly, but not same with the 64-bit; the driver for keystroke encryption is compatible with the 64-bit version which makes the virtual keyboard irrelevant. The software also runs perfectly on 64-bit and 32-bit versions of windows XP, Vista and 7. The software does not offer a Mac version. It has an installation file of just 50mb and works fine on low RAM. It works perfectly on all software and browsers because its driver does not depend on applications to work. It has also been compatible with all the top antivirus software it was tested with.

Are you bothered about protecting your credit card numbers, confidential interactions, banking info and your ID? SpyShelter has come to help you out and guarantee your complete protection. It can unmask keyloggers software and also rogue the code of keylogger. With the encryption driver, you are guaranteed to protected communications and you have spyware blocked from gaining access to your webcam or sound recorder. SpyShelter Stop-Logger happens to be top anti-logger software. This Anti-logger is a perfect tool you need to add to you arsenal of security software.

PrivacyKeyboard

privacykeyboard

The registered users enjoy the benefit of lifetime support provided by the manufacturer.

Against the new and upgraded threats, your computer may or may not be protected by the software.

The software is capable of protecting against any kind of old key logger software.

The company: Global Information Technology, has a worldwide presence specializing in anti-monitoring and monitoring software. The company has been in this field for more than a decade (since 1999), in which it has secured impeccable reputation for developing security software, along with being a certified Microsoft partner. This success is fueled by competent team comprising of talented peoples from all around the globe.

The company’s main product is the anti-keylogger software: Privacy Keyboard. A keylogger software captures every keystroke a user types and stores them in an encrypted file. This virus has the potential to send private user data (like credit card info) to an unauthorized person sitting somewhere around the web.

PrivacyKeyboard software is a prime candidate in restraining keylogger applications and also inhibiting them from running on PC’s. This software does not perform any scan to detect for any kind of keylogger softwares instead it works constantly to intercept any malware activity that tries to capture a keystroke.

Installing a PrivacyKeyboard software is extremely easy. You are presented with a default option that asks user to input the language and the destination folder, that’s it. You can uninstall the program by just using the uninstall wizard (icon on the start menu) or through add or remove feature in control panel.

This software is able to block all the known threat for key logging, but it may or may not protect against a new and upgraded software.

Global Information Technology, has claimed that the software (privacykeyboard) is able to protect against text capture of windows, keystroke capture, and screenshot capture. This software is light and swift, that means it does not take too many resources of you PC to run. And is constantly active from the moment you start your PC till you shut it down.

PrivacyKeyboard is capable against known keylogger applications and stops them from working on PC. It may have some trouble against new keylogger software

Anti Key logger

anti-keylogger

This Anti Key Logger software is easy to install and recommended for beginners. It will prevent both hardware and software type key loggers.However, the anti key logger cannot block a print screen command.

Not all anti-virus or antispyware software can pick up or block every threat. This can lead to multiple threats either attacking your computer and data or transmitting data over the host’s connection whilst remaining undetected. Key loggers are usually identified as malicious software or malware for short. They record every key stroke whilst transmitting the data and recording to a drive.

Global Information Technology (UK) Limited is an independent software development company who specialise in products and software such as Anti key loggers. These anti-key loggers encrypt every key stroke and safeguard your personal information such as passwords and emails. Global information Technology have over ten years of experience in this field, stemming from multiple sources around the globe. The professional team is comprised of people from Russia, United States, Israel and Ukraine. Their products are distributed throughout the world.

The installation process for this software is very user friendly, with no set up and only a default option. Once complete, the user can select basic or advanced preferences such as sounds, splash screen start-up as well as visual effects. Advance settings include: reload at system start-up, enabling or disabling protection and an administrator’s password.

User based stress testing concluded that this product performed well at detecting and blocking attacks of key-logging software. A test of 5 attacks was carried out.Whilst successfully encrypting every keystroke, only one program managed to access a log file. Though the log file contained no words or numbers and appeared blank, it is unknown whether the user searched for hidden input.

Anti Key-logging software runs stealthily in the background, whilst using aminuscule amount of system resources. The system tray icon is the only reminder that it is hard at work protecting your data.

Anti-Keylogger successfully detects and blocks the majority of keylogger software that attempts to infiltrate the system. The program autonomously allows applications and commands that possess certificates from Microsoft. Alternatively, users can create their own trusted programs list in addition to removing programs. Furthermore, this software safeguards against unauthorized activity, protecting email communications, instant messages and chats. This will also protect passwords and pins, amongst other vital data.

The main purpose of this product is to eliminate malicious keylogging software and protect your computer from further attacks. The product could benefit from the ability to block screen captures.