5免费的Windows程序有效监视你的互联网使用

这些天来,互联网服务是在许多家庭可用,但你必须在带宽配额每个月都使用它。重要的是,你永远不超过该上限,否则你将被收取了保险费率是非常重要的。你不应该太惊讶地体验到速度较慢的上网速度,一旦你超过你的配额。大多数互联网服务供应商将放慢速度,以拨号的水平。这是当网络监控方案开始发挥作用。他们会帮助你轻松地监控互联网的使用。

有很多学生在那里用有限的预算,当涉及到使用互联网服务,以下5个免费的基于Windows的程序,以帮助您监控互联网使用将是对他们伟大的选择。随意读这篇短文的其他部分寻找更多的细节。

1. cucusoft的净后卫

cucusoft

这个基于Windows的程序带有一个干净的用户界面,你会发现没有任何困难去了解它。在这个程序的安装,请确保你提供一个电子邮件地址。该寄存器规定将带你到一个免费的产品代码。一旦安装,您可以在每月的配额设置提醒。它可以让你开始跟踪你的互联网使用更轻松。更有趣的是,你还可以看到哪些程序连接到网络。

2. Networx公司

networx

这个程序自带的任务栏上的图标,表示使用互联网的监测正在进行中。为了启动Networx公司,并查看当前的网络使用情况的图形数据,你可以简单地点击该图标。不仅如此,该程序允许您设置一个每天和每周的显示器,你还可以观看你的配额使用情况每月。请确保您在这个程序中设置的使用高峰期功能,因此,它会提醒你,当你接近你的极限。

3. NetSpeed​​Monitor

net-speed-monitor

你可以看你的下载和上传的速度,因为你的任务栏上的这个监测项目位于永久。你可以简单地右键点击任务栏上,找到NetSpeed​​Monitor下的工具栏。除了它的连接速度监控,也可以使用该程序来监控您的日常使用。有一件事缺少有关此计划是其配额的提醒。您可以轻松地揭示连接到互联网哪些程序,并将该软件还提供每月使用的监测服务。

4. ISP监视器

isp-monitor

这个轻量级的程序可以轻松地监控你的每日和每月使用互联网。可悲的是,这将是另一个免费的窗口程序来监视你的互联网使用自带的无配额的提醒,但它并配备了便于阅读的日志。

5. BitMeter 2

bitmeter

为了看到你的下载和上传活动的速度,BitMeter 2提供了一个桌面widget米图。它还配备了ISP的限制,这是在Networx公司有类似的功能,你可以用它来增加配额限制。您需要设置此功能可帮助您监控带宽配额。 BitMeter 2,您可以跟踪你的每小时,每日和每月使用互联网。

Monitor Your Internet Usage Effectively with 5 Free Windows Programs

,

These days, internet service is available in many homes but you have to use it every month under the bandwidth quota. It is important that you never exceed such limit otherwise you will be charged with a premium rate. You should not be too surprised to experience slower internet speed once you exceed your quota. Most internet providers will slow down the speeds to dial-up levels. This is when internet monitor programs comes into play. They will help you monitor the usage of your internet easily.

There are many students out there with a limited budget when it comes to using an internet service and the following 5 free Windows-based programs to help you monitor your internet usage would be great options for them. Feel free to read the rest of this short article to find more details.

1. Cucusoft Net Guard

cucusoft

This Windows-based program comes with a clean user interface and you shall find no difficulty to understand it. During the installation of this program, make sure that you provide an email address. This register requirement will lead you to a free product code. Once it is installed, you can set reminders on your monthly quota. It allows you to start tracking your internet usage more easily. More interestingly, you can also see what programs are connected to the net.

2. NetWorx

networx

This program comes with an icon on your taskbar that indicates the internet usage monitoring is in progress. In order to launch NetWorx and view the current internet usage in graphical statistics, you can simply click the icon. Not only that this program allows you to set a daily and weekly monitor, you can also watch your quota usage monthly. Make sure that you set the peak usage feature on this program so that it will remind you when you approach your limit.

3. NetSpeedMonitor

net-speed-monitor

You can watch the speeds of your download and upload because this monitoring program sits on your taskbar permanently. You can simply right click on the taskbar and find the NetSpeedMonitor under the Toolbars. In addition to its connection speed monitoring, you can also use the program to monitor your daily usage. One thing missing about this program is its quota reminder. You can easily reveal which programs connected to the internet and this program also offers monthly usage monitoring service.

4. ISP Monitor

isp-monitor

This lightweight program can easily monitor your daily and monthly internet usage. Sadly, this would be another free Window program to monitor your internet usage that comes with no quota reminder but it does come with easy-to-read logs.

5. BitMeter 2

bitmeter

In order to see the speeds of your download and upload activities, BitMeter 2 offers a desktop widget meter graph. It also comes with ISP Restrictions, which is a similar feature in NetWorx that you can use to add a quota limit. You need to set this feature to help you monitor your bandwidth quota. BitMeter 2 allows you to track your hourly, daily and monthly internet usage.