后面的青少年习惯作弊的原因

chat-girl

凡将这个民族的未来在几年后,当那些被认为从老一代接管在他们的茧运筹帷幄的最佳可能的方式来进行智能他们的老师出来上衣与他们作弊的习惯?我一样感到惊讶,你是当我看到了惊人的数据:超过12000青少年横跨美国的一项调查显示,在过去的一年在测试中7出10几岁被骗。

1.青少年欺骗,因为他们觉得没有连接到它错误

举个例子,特伦特。他有一个困难时期与西班牙,并以此来减轻他的奋斗,他被介绍到这个伟大的网站。这是因为如果他找到了丢失的链接和眼睛的闪烁中,他完成了自己的功课,更准确和派头。如果他用自己的文字和字典,输出会一直低于它原来是。如果你标签他这种行为是骗子特伦特宁愿傻眼了。

2.青少年欺骗,因为他们太忙。

每周三天,搜索使它成为点责任,到附近的商场。莎拉是一名工作人员,并在那里工作,直到她关闭。她有她的课外活动也切出,她通常有体操和唱课参加每周一次在不同的时间。它并没有结束;她也啦啦队—至少有两个星期六每月—甚至保姆的弟弟。但压力是巨大的,所以她的团队与在周日下午一个研究小组。它们共享彼此之间的作业,因此可以更迅速地完成。虽然莎拉在她的录取说,这是一种欺骗行为,同时也补充说,这是生存的问题。如果每个人都在她的小组做到这一点,那么你可以想象这是多么糟糕。至少,萨拉研究组没有作弊的考验。

3.青少年欺骗,因为它是一个简单的出路。

托德是一个大的区域学校的学生。甚至他的一些老师不能宣称他们知道他的名字。他的大部分测试都设计了这样一种方式少花力气,而分级他们在一个快速的方式或者使用计算机等级它们。使用此选项获得通过,这意味着该测试是选择题和短期回答测试。但托德和他的朋友有其他计划。他们完善了他们对如何分享答案策略。有人将走私测试的额外副本的朋友以后。当托德被问到他想着作弊,他的回应是,老师有很大一部分的发挥。据他介绍,如果学校关心学生互相帮助的测试,老师会让分享答案就那么难。

4.青少年欺骗的巨大压力所致。

谢莉想参加一所法学院,并没有任何一种法学院。她已经收窄了她的选择,以在全国最好的几个。学费远远超出了她的父母到达,因此为争夺有限的奖学金是非常僵硬。雪莉住强调整件事,包括她的父母。什么不确定她的父母的反应会是这样,如果她带回家B.但她有半点的知识,她是在欺骗?她做,她会迅速作出反应。谢莉认为它是强制性的,她出来顶在她所有的主题和包含这么多的课外活动,让她恢复完整。顺便说一句,它展示了她的通用性和多么有才华,她是。她说,她有欺骗,如果她必须竞争。

5.青少年欺骗,因为他们觉得他们有最好的在他们的处置

马克是著名的每个赛季他的多才多艺的运动。他拥有一切素质,帅气,流行,很聪明。当他的研究中,他是一个很好的成绩,但在另一方面,他是一个受欢迎的运动员像他这样的值得的测试和家庭作业多,很多的帮助的意见。他过于自大了他的成就,并认为是他的长子这样的好处来他的方式,至少,他带来这么多成名了学校。这公平或者你会打电话吗?

6.青少年欺骗,因为它是仿照的每一个角落

权在电话交谈中,克里斯听到他的父亲用这句话,“我会假装有个约会明天下午,满足您在2:00高尔夫球场。”随后,克里斯看到了情景喜剧的旋转身边的朋友之间的欺骗。他打开他的电脑玩这个新的视频游戏,但游戏太难,他明白,他无意中发现了几十个网站就如何欺骗来赢得新的游戏。当他进一步探讨,寻求更多的游戏线索,他无意中发现了网站就如何在学校和电子设备,使得作弊轻松了很多作弊的技巧。

这些措施,父母可以

与你的青少年聊天,让他们明白作弊的负面影响。尽管他们可以共享在信念,抄袭其他学生的试卷是错误的,但不能有相同的理解是,从网上下载一个完整的报告是不正确的,不应该纵容

让你的孩子理解,作弊蕴含的一切负面像偷窃与谎言,而不是在上帝的眼睛 – 可以接受的,这将是非常有效的逻辑和沉迷阻止他们。讨论说谎和欺骗,以及它如何影响与成人,同伴关系,最终与上帝的负面影响。

实践言必

你认为帮助您的青少年与他们的家庭作业或项目?请往往是经济的真相?你撒谎,而你十几岁的你盯着不休?如果是这样的话,你的青少年有很难把拼凑你的行动之间,你的功课完成课程渲染支持。当你不诚实,你是不诚实的;有关于它没有两种方式。

教导和鼓励良性竞争

教你的孩子认为“winning- AT-一切代价”的心态,应该被丢弃。青少年可能不喜欢作弊,而是因为他们想打动你,让优等生,他们都禁不住作弊。确保你通过奖励你的孩子做任何改进,永不让青少年觉得少一个人不作出好成绩。这将是非常合适的,如果你可以像现实一如既往与问候你的孩子的能力,不要把你的经历过高。有加压,鼓励每个孩子之间的定义线。

保持联系和参与

这是你可以了解你的青少年所面临的压力,他们打算毫无顾忌的解决方案,以及如何实现自己的目标的想法的唯一途径。有了很大的帮助,您可以更改作弊的态度,以极大的努力对他们的教育呈现。

The Reasons behind Teen’s Cheating Habit

, , , , , , ,

chat-girl

Where would the future of this nation be in a couple of years from now when those believed to take over from the older generations are in their cocoon strategizing on the best possible ways to out-smart their teachers and come out tops with their cheating habits? I’m as surprised as you are when I saw the staggering statistics: a survey of over 12,000 teenagers across the United States shows that 7 out of 10 teens cheated during a test this past year.

1. Teens cheat because they think there is no wrong attached to it

Take, for instance, Trent. He was having a hard time with Spanish, and as a way to lessen his struggle, he was introduced to this great website. It was as if he found the missing the link and within a twinkle of an eye, he completed his homework, with more accuracy and panache. If he had used his text and dictionary, the output would have been less than what it turned out to be. Trent would rather be dumbfounded if you label him a cheater with this act.

2. Teens cheat because they are too busy.

Three days a week, Search makes it a point of duty to visit a nearby mall. Sarah is a member of staff and works there until she closes. She has her extra-curricular activities well cut out, where she usually has a gymnastics and a singing lesson to attend to once a week at different times. It doesn’t end there; she does cheerleading —at least two Saturdays every month— and even babysitting of her younger brother. But the stress is overwhelming, so she teams up with a study group on Sunday afternoon. They share among themselves the homework so it can be done more quickly. Though Sarah in her admission says it is cheating, but also added that it is a matter of survival. If everybody in her group does this, then you can imagine how bad it is. At least, Sarah study group don’t cheat on a test.

3. Teens cheat because it’s an easy way out.

Todd is a student of a large regional school. Even some of his teachers can’t claim they know his name. Most of his tests are designed in such a way to spend less effort while grading them in a fast manner or use the computer to grade them. With this option adopted, it meant the test would be a multiple choice question and short- answer tests. But Todd and his friends had other plans. They had perfected their strategy on how to share the answers. And someone will smuggle the extra copy of the test to a friend later on. When Todd was asked what he thinks about cheating, his response was that the teachers had a big part to play. According to him, if schools were concerned about students helping each other on tests, the teachers will make it so difficult for sharing of answers.

4. Teens cheat because of the intense pressure.

Shelly wanted to attend a law school—and not any kind of law school. She has narrowed down her choice to the best few in the nation. The tuition is far beyond her parents reach hence the competition for the limited scholarship funds is very stiff. Shelly stayed stressed about the whole issue, including her parents. Unsure of what her parents’ reaction would be like if she brought home a B. But does she have the slightest knowledge that she is cheating? She does and she would respond quickly. Shelly feels it is compulsory that she comes out tops in all her subject and includes so many extracurricular activities to make her Resume complete. And by the way, it demonstrates her versatility and how talented she is. She says she has to cheat if she must compete.

5.  Teen cheats because they feel they have the best at their disposal

Mark is known for his versatility in sports every season. He has all the qualities—handsome, popular, and pretty smart. When he studies, he makes good grades, but on the other hand, he’s of the opinion that a popular athlete like him deserves more—lots of help on tests and homework. He gets too cocky about his achievement and believes it  his birthright for such favors to come his way, at least, he brings so much fame to the school. Is that fair or what would you call it?

6. Teen cheats because it has been modeled in every nook and cranny

Right in the middle of a phone conversation, Chris overheard his dad with these words, “I’ll pretend to have an appointment tomorrow afternoon and meet you up at the golf course at 2:00.” Subsequently, Chris saw a sitcom that revolves around deception between friends. He opens his computer to play this new video game, but the game was too difficult for him to understand and he stumbled on dozens of websites on how to cheat to win the new game. As he probed further, seeking for more game clues, he stumbled on sites with several tips on how to cheat in school and electronic equipment that made cheating a lot easier.

The measures parents can take

Have a chat with your teens and let them understand the negative implications of cheating. Though they may share in that belief that copying another student’s test paper is wrong, but not have the same understanding that downloading an entire report from the internet is improper and should not be condoned

Make your teen understanding that cheating connotes everything negative like stealing and lying, and is not acceptable in God’s eyes- that will be quite effective a logic and deter them from indulging. Discuss the negative effects of lying and cheating and how it affect relationships with adult, peers, and ultimately with God.

Practice what you preach

Do you consider helping your teens with their homework or project? Do tend to be economical with the truth? Do you tell lies while your teens stare at you endlessly? If that be the case, your teens with find it difficult putting the pieces together between your actions and you rendering support in the course of their homework completion. When you’re dishonest, you‘re dishonest; there are no two ways about it.

Teach and encourage a healthy competition

Teach your teen that the “winning- at- all cost” mentality should be discarded.  Teens may not like cheating, but because they want to impress you and make the honor roll, they are tempted to cheat. Make sure you reward any improvement made by your teen and never let your teen feel less of a human for not making good grades. It will be quite appropriate if you can be as realistic as ever with regards to your child’s ability and don’t push your experience too high. There’s a defining line between pressurizing and encouraging every child.

Stay connected and involved

This is the only way you can know about the pressures your teens are facing, the solution they intend to proffer, and the ideas about how to achieve their goals. With great help, you can change that attitude of cheating to great effort rendered towards their education.