前5个连接的摄像机

DIY安全能提供您以最适合你的方式安装的小工具的机会,并通过这样做,你可以自由从基于订阅的服务造成的合同。我们作出规定的灵活性,让你确定你家应该接线。尽管这一规定我们自行安装系统是在不同的选项。所有功能于一身的单元设计包含内置的摄像头,而摄像头提供点菜或作为可选除了你第一次购买后,随后给出。也有在相关的应用显着的差异。

品种有摄像头与不同功能的一些旨在记录一个剪辑,一旦检测到运动,以流媒体直播功能,具有本地存储选项和材料等保存到云服务器(某些收取费用的服务,而另一些则不然) 。建议你把我们的安全名单上的快速检查,以便有关于不同类型的DIY选项可供选择的足够的知识。

爱可视智能家居入门包

archos
爱可视智能家居入门包$ 250(在英国的费用£200其在澳大利亚市场供应情况尚未公开),智能家居入门包配备了Android平板电脑枢纽,温度传感器,各种运动和两个小尺寸的电池供电相机。该摄像头并没有有效地工作。我会建议的摄像机很容易倾斜的磁性底座支持,我也注意到,他们不流现场,但只有当你将它们设置为记录或检测到运动时录制。

BelkinNetCamHD +无线网络摄像机

belkin
贝尔金公司(在英国的费用AU $ 170澳大利亚和£130)NetCamHD +无线网络摄像机是一种高效的DIY相机和花费$ 130。您需要作出毫无根据的支付每月$ 10,作为存储剪辑和接收推送通知。它是无效的国税发无法传递Dropcam专业级光学三星SMARTCAM高清Pro’sand本地存储optionfound。但它可以从WeMo应用程序进行控制与其他家庭自动化产品贝尔金设计使用时。

Doorbot

doorbot
该DoorBotwhich花费$ 200(国际提供约120£,AU $ 215)实际上是一个聪明的门铃,其目的是捕捉一个人出现在门口的现场录像一次。它可以提供你有机会与门外的人聊天,而无需使用双向通话功能打开,并收到一个推送通知,打开应用程序,并找出是谁在门口。可悲的是,视频显示效果还是比较差,生产屈服剥离,像素化图像的大部分时间。虽然,你仍然可以找到Doorbot单位网上销售,设计,环可视门铃一个新的已生产的启动来取代它。

FLIR FX

flirfx
FLIR FX为720p,可选的备用电池也附件(另购)的$ 200的摄像头,配备为streaming分辨率。它被恰当地塑造到从室内​​模型到多种功能转换,如室外安全摄像机,照相机动作和可能的车载摄像机安装在车辆的仪表板上。

可悲的是,它是由应用程序可用性问题的困扰下,performance.During试运行,有人注意到,幻影警报是2〜3秒的时间间隔之间的间隔持续发送。同时检测均为receivinga声音警报或运动和审查其保存在应用程序中剪辑的过程中明显的延迟。该器件还多次显示错误消息,因为我们调整了警报设置。

巨蟹座

homeboy
磁性支持和充电电池是$ 150个巨蟹座监视照相机的基本特征。这些显着的特点有助于确保它可以走遍周围的房子(这是单独室内使用),在最适合的位置理想的垂钓和位置。 (它有望成为可国际在2015年,但目前的价格没有信息;美国物价的直接转换将是约95£或AU $ 170)。其他功能还包括一个警号,布防,撤防设置和IFTTT渠道,但这种手掌大小的设备可能无法提供直播或高清分辨率,也不会充当网络摄像头。该设备会通知您潜在的安全性问题,也是关键到第三方的产品和服务。

Top 5 connected cameras

, ,

DIY security affords you the opportunity to install gadgets in a way that suit you and by doing this you are free from contracts resulting from subscription-based services. We make provision for flexibility and let you determine how your home should be wired. Despite this provision our self-install system are available in diverse options. The all-in-one units are designed to contain built-in camera while cameras are provided a la carte or given subsequently as an optional addition after your first purchase. There are also notable differences in the related apps.

There are varieties of cameras with diverse features some are designed to record a clip once motion is detected, with live streaming feature, have local storage options and others save materials to a cloud server (some charge a fee for the service while others do not). It is suggested that you take a quick check on our list of security so as to have adequate knowledge about the different type of DIY options you can select from.

Archos Smart Home Starter Pack

archos

Archos smart Home Starter Pack $250 (cost £200 in the UK, its availability in Australian market has not been made public) The Smart Home Starter Pack is equipped with an Android tablet hub, temperature sensors,various motion and two small sized battery-powered cameras. The cameras did not work efficiently. I would suggest that the cameras are easily angled on the magnetic base support and also I noted that they do not stream live, but only record when you set them to record or when motion is detected.

BelkinNetCamHD+Wi-Fi Camera

belkin

The Belkin’s(costs AU$170 in Australia and £130 in the UK) NetCamHD+Wi-Fi Camera is an efficient DIY camera and cost $130. You are required to make a baseless payment of $10 each month so as to store clips and to receive push notifications. It is void ofthe local storage optionfound on Samsung SmartCam HD Pro’sand it fails to deliver Dropcam Pro-level optics. But it can be controlled from the WeMo app when used with other home automation products designed by Belkin.

Doorbot

doorbot

The DoorBotwhich cost $200(available internationally for about £120, AU$215) is actually a smart doorbell which is designed to captures live video footage once a person appears at the door. It affords you the opportunity to chat with the person outside the door without having to open up using the two-way talk feature and also you receive a push notification to open the app and find out who is at the door. It is sad that the video display is quite poor, producing yielding stripped, pixelated images most of the time. Although, you can still find Doorbot units for sale online, a novel designed Ring Video Doorbell has been produced by startup to replace it.

Flir FX

flirfx

Flir FX is a $200 camera equipped withstreaming resolution of 720p, optional battery backup and also accessories (available separately). It is aptly fashioned to convert from an indoor model to a variety of functions such as outdoor security camera, action camera and possibly a car camera mounted on the dashboard of a vehicle.

Sadly, it is plagued by app usability issues and under-performance.During a trial run, it was noticed that phantom alerts were sent consistently between intervals of 2 to 3 second intervals. Also detected were obvious delays during the process of receivinga sound alert or motion and reviewing the clip which was saved in the app. The device also displayed an error messages on many occasions as we adjusted the alert settings.

Homeboy

homeboy

A magnetic backing and rechargeable battery are essential features of the $150 Homeboy security camera. These notable features help ensure it can travel all around the house (it is for indoor use alone) for ideal angling and placement in a most suited position. (It is expected to become available internationally by 2015, but no information on pricing at present; direct conversions of the US price would be about £95 or AU$170).Other features include a siren, arm, disarm settings and IFTTT channel but this palm sized device may not provide live streaming or HD resolution and also it doesn’t function as a webcam. The device will notify you to potential security issues and also key into third-party products and services.