50%的家长们加入了Facebook只是为了监视孩子网上活动的清酒

最近的调查,揭示有关的父母谁也加入了Facebook令人难以置信的事实。根据调查资料,父母的50%,也加入了Facebook的只只监控自己孩子的社会活动。由教育在线数据库有关的社会活动和对孩子和家长报告最近进行的调查中,他们发现这样一个令人难以置信的事实。家长有一半表示有兴趣加入Facebook的一个原因,就是监督孩子的社会活动。
父母都在寻找自己的孩子的社交媒体网络的存在,什么类型的信息,他们正在分享和寻找。由于过去几年大部分的妈妈都表示有兴趣加入Facebook的,早期的这一比例约为50%,但现在一天就达到72%。这是显示了妈妈的兴趣和责任,在网上监控孩子的活动,尤其是在Facebook上。
谁也加入了Facebook的妈妈们的主要意图是只知道他们的孩子在网上参与和他们所要连接什么类型的对话是它们之间正在进行研究。有透露了更多有趣的事实。妈妈试图捕捉孩子的在线账户的信息,让他们知道他们的孩子在网上的身形。各种策略下由家长抢他们的孩子的在线网络信息。
根据该调查报告显示,父母的43%,正在监视孩子​​的在线礼物规律,​​家长有31%正在监视孩子​​的Facebook的个人资料近5倍,一个星期,14%正在寻找零星。只有11%的家长在一个月检查一次,和父母的1%都没有监控孩子上网的存在。大部分的家长都在寻找自己孩子的在线状态,什么是更新他们张贴。它还包括什么样的图片,视频或其他任何信息,他们的墙壁和其他人的Facebook墙上分享。与他们的标签在Facebook等。

parents and facebook

在整个大多数父母特别是母亲通过添加标签,如,“美丽”,“长大成人”,鼓励宝宝自己的孩子的社会活动。而爸爸都打算与“好运气”,“仍然”,“游戏”,“钱”等,只有1-3%的父母都标注上自己孩子的墙尴尬的话,在一些情况下,他们解除好友他们的父母也来标记。
总体家长参与Facebook的监视他们的孩子有一个很好的方法,它会给他们的关注,而他们希望将图像或视频在墙上。同时,他们知道他们是在显示器,它会给他们以积极的方式发展自己的在线网络。大多数情况下,有没有关于儿童的父母尴尬的问题。

50% Of The Parents Who Join In Facebook Are Just For The Sake Of Monitoring Their Kids Online Activities

, , , , , ,

Recent surveys are revealed unbelievable facts about parents who are joining in Facebook. As per the survey information, 50% of the parents are joining in the Facebook only to monitor their kid’s social activities only. Recent survey conducted by the Education Database Online about the social activities and reports on kids and parents, they revealed such a unbelievable fact. Half of the parents are showing interest to join in facebook for one reason that is to monitor their children social activities.
Parents are looking for their children social media network presence and what type of information they are sharing and looking for. Since from the past few years most of the moms are showing interest to join in facebook, earlier this ratio was approximately 50% , but now a day it reached to 72%. This is what shows the moms interest and responsibility to monitor their kids’ activities in online, especially in facebook.
Major intention of the moms who are joining in facebook is just to know their kids online participation and with whom they are connecting and what type of conversation is going on in between of them. There are more interesting facts revealed. Moms try to capture the information from their kids’ online account, so that they would know about their kids online stature. Various strategies are following by the parents to grab the information from their children’s online network.
As per the survey report, 43% of parents are monitoring their children’s online presents regularly, 31% of parents are monitoring their children’s facebook profile nearly 5 times in a week and 14% are looking sporadically. Only 11% of the parents checking once in a month and 1% of the parents are not monitoring their children online presence. Most of the parents are looking for their children’s status in online and what are the updated they are posting. It also include what kind of images, videos or any other information sharing on their walls and others facebook walls. With whom they are tagged in facebook etc.

parents and facebook

In overall most of the parents especially moms are encouraging their kids social activities by adding tags like, ‘beautiful’, ‘all grown’, baby. Whereas dads are intend to tag with ‘good luck’, ‘still’, ‘game’, ‘money’ etc. Only 1-3 percent of parents are tagging with embarrassed words on their children’s wall, in few cases they unfriend their parents too.
Overall parent’s participation in facebook to monitor their kids is like a good approach and it will give them concern while they wish to place images or videos on their wall. At the same time they know they are under monitor and it will give them to grow their online network in a positive manner. Most of the cases there is no question about children embarrassed by the parents.