精英键盘记录程序的审查

Elite-Keylogger安装:

首先你要选择英语或俄语的安装语言。该程序会提示您选择最终用户许可协议。转到“警告”选项卡。你必须创建一个系统在这里还原点。你有一个选择,选择不同的模式,如无形的,可见,帮助文件和日志查看器的组件。有用于自动卸载的选项。电脑会提示重新启动。你必须这样做。

接口:

你可以很容易地发现,有两个警告画面。第一个警告,表明这个键盘记录软件是无形的。但是,冲突的软件如抗病毒可以检测到这种键盘记录。因此,你应该在安装此键盘记录软件,关闭所有的软件。该屏幕允许精英键盘记录的,它不会显示出它的“取消隐藏说明”重新启动后这样的方式配置。
第二个警告画面说明了创建系统还原点的重要性。再继续下一步之前,您应该创建一个。但是,你可以选择不被不标记相应的复选框来创建它。这是不可取的正常过程中。
另一个有趣的方面是“自动卸载”选项。这可以让你设定一个日期由系统自动删除精英键盘记录的。这里有一个小问题,因为你不能指定一个自定义的日期。你有四个选项在你的面前。它们是:1)从不,2)在一周,3)在一个月,4)在三个月。
你必须安装精英键盘记录程序后重新启动操作系统。这是一个重要的方面。
精英键盘记录程序的接口是完美的在很多方面。它是好看的,并提出巧妙了。你可以看到,信息被分组为部分。该系统还从彼此分开它。您可以获取有关产品的用户,由用户使用的应用程序,窗户开了,时间事件的发生的信息。

操作系统兼容性:

这是一个Widestep安全软件产品。该公司的官方网站上指出该软件支持32位和64位版本的Windows 7,Vista和XP,以及。关于进行测试,你可以看到,没有任何问题。

安全性方面:

从安全性角度考虑,这是不错的软件。
该键盘记录程序是不可见的,密码保护。你必须通过键入关键字来访问该软件。
您可以设置自动卸载的时间表为这个键盘记录。但是,你所看到的,你可以不指定任何特定的自定义日期。

监视方面:

这个键盘记录的一个非常有吸引力的优点是,它可以检测系统日志上的密码。
它拥有所有的截屏相关的功能可以在此类软件的期望。
用户可以调整的频率,以及质量,选择拍摄整个屏幕或者可选地,仅在活动窗口。
你可以看到键盘记录软件的常用的功能,如记录键击,和剪贴板的内容。该软件可以及时记录系统日志,启动应用程序,以及打印文档。

在线监测:

精英键盘记录程序可以记录访问过的网址,以及传出和传入电子邮件。
它不能登录聊天谈话,或进行访问的网站的截图。

报告:

这是在这个键盘记录得相当完美。有一个小的打嗝,但。您可以通过生成唯一的一天的文件。没有选项生成文件定制期间。
您可以通过电子邮件,局域网,FTP,以及闪存驱动器远程日志发送到检测中心。

其他方面:

它不能限制推出的网站或应用程序。
它没有产生关键字列表的系统。
它可以如期正常工作。
它可在英语,俄语,以及西班牙。

Elite Keylogger review

, , , , , ,


Initially you have to choose Installation Language between English or Russian. The procedure will prompt you to choose EULA. Go to the “Warning” tab. You have to create a system restore point here. You have a choice to choose the components from various modes such as Invisible, Visible, Help file, and Logs Viewer. There is an option for automatic uninstallation. The computer will prompt for a restart. You have to do so.


  • You can easily notice that there are two warning screens. The first warning indicates that this Keylogger is invisible. However, conflicting software such as anti-viruses can detect this Keylogger. Hence, you should close all the software when you install this Keylogger software. This screen allows for configuration of the Elite Keylogger in such a way that it would not show it’s “unhide instructions” after a reboot.
  • The second warning screen explains the importance of creating a System Restore Point. You should create one before proceeding any further. However, you have the option not to create it by unmarking the corresponding checkbox. This is not advisable in the normal course.
  • Another interesting aspect is the “Automatic uninstallation” option. This can allow you to set a date for the automatic removal of Elite Keylogger from the system. There is a small issue here as you cannot specify a custom date. You have four options in front of you. They are 1) Never, 2) In one week, 3) In one month and, 4) In three months.
  • You have to reboot the OS after installation of Elite Keylogger. This is an important aspect.
  • The Interface of Elite Keylogger is perfect in many ways. It is good-looking and made smartly too. You can see that the information is grouped into sections. The system also separates it from each other. You can obtain information about related user, applications used by the user, windows opened, and time of the happening of the incident.

OS Compatibility:

This is a Widestep Security Software product. The official website of the company states that the software supports 32-bit as well as 64-bit versions of Windows 7, Vista, and XP as well. On conducting tests, you can see that there are no issues whatsoever.

Security Aspect:

  • From the security point of view, this is good software.
  • The Keylogger is invisible and password-protected. You have to access the software by typing a keyword.
  • You can set up an automatic uninstallation schedule for this Keylogger. However, you have seen that you cannot specify any particular custom date.

Monitoring Aspect:

  • A very attractive advantage of this Keylogger is that it can detect system log on passwords.
  • It possesses all the screenshot-related features one can expect in such software.
  • The user can adjust the frequency as well as the quality and choose to photograph the entire screen or alternatively, the active window only.
  • You can see the usual features of Keylogger software such as logging of keystrokes, and clipboard content. The software can record system log on time, started applications, as well as documents printed.

Online Monitoring:

  • The Elite Keylogger can log the URLs visited as well as outgoing and incoming emails.
  • It cannot log chat conversations or make screenshots of visited websites.


  • This is quite perfect in this Keylogger. There is a minor hiccup though. You can generate files by day only. There is not option to generate files for a custom period.
  • You can send the logs remotely to the testing center by email, LAN, FTP, as well as flash drives.

Other aspects:

  • It cannot restrict launch of websites or applications.
  • It does not have a system of creating a list of keywords.
  • It can work on schedule.
  • It is available in English, Russian, as well as Spanish.